Current queue status at Parliament

Laneige

Remove the priority queue. This will stop them from cominf here. Elderly still ok . Parents with kids is unacceptable

Queue shorter for those with young kids
But really the kids won't know one if too young
Esp babies!!!!

Leviathan

Well good luck to all you EDMW-ers still queuing and waiting to get in.

MY best wishes and prayers for all of you there.

Stay strong and keep your patience in check!

Take care and Good night!

vince75

So many people on the road, waiting to join the queue!!!

passing-water-bottles-data.jpg

From CNA website:
1.45AM: The crowd at St Andrew's Road - unable to join the queue at Padang - erupts in cheers as a samaritan brings water. They work to pass the bottles of water around.

XxInNOutxX

Remove the priority queue. This will stop them from cominf here. Elderly still ok . Parents with kids is unacceptable

Very difficult :s13: U want to create a queue where only the elderly can join, end up cfm got people kpkb, or abuse the queue in one form or the other :s22:

In the end, the fault lies in ourselves, you want to queue priority, you pay the social cost lor.

giggss

before Padang, in Padang, after Padang eh people... are you all moving?

CI

From CNA website:
1.45AM: The crowd at St Andrew's Road - unable to join the queue at Padang - erupts in cheers as a samaritan brings water. They work to pass the bottles of water around.

Ah... I'm just across the road. No wonder see them cheering and passing mineral water.

Laneige

From CNA website:

Ya
Maybe u guys at Q can start to sing national day songs Liao to be less bored
Goodnight !

Some-one

I AM TRUELY SHOCK BY THE LOVE SINGAPOREANS HAVE FOR LKY.
i have never witness such unity among us before. the committee for the wake better go home quickly plan how do deal with tmr. i suspect tmr will really test them.

Expected for me. You would always hear about people calling lao lee, LKY, lee kuan yow (Hokkien or teochew) when you eat at hawker centre.

luci3l

Very difficult :s13: U want to create a queue where only the elderly can join, end up cfm got people kpkb, or abuse the queue in one form or the other :s22:

In the end, the fault lies in ourselves, you want to queue priority, you pay the social cost lor.

Theres no reason to bring kids and babies here in the first place .

Jeremy1

Looked like the worst Q I had seen in Singapore so far..................:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.