They should put a giant picture or the real thing in the Padang. Then fill it up and ask everyone to bow 3 times then empty the Padang.![]()
Knn i see ppl taking selfie i damn hot mens... this is not a casual event, not for you to have fun leh.People taking this as #achievementunlocked also another kind
Maybe cos its a tribute to the late LKY then they dress smartly lor... irregardless of the weather![]()
The rain stop liao lei. Ah gong power?
Maybe they going clubbing![]()
Knn i see ppl taking selfie i damn hot mens... this is not a casual event, not for you to have fun leh.People taking this as #achievementunlocked also another kind
Maybe cos its a tribute to the late LKY then they dress smartly lor... irregardless of the weather![]()

I seriously doubt it's that reason. Totally unprepared for a 5-6 hour queue. I wish them luck.actually ...
can someone enlightening me , im not really into religious but ...
i thought praying is only for god ?
but how i saw them praying to lky ? i meant when chinese praying , palm together .
I saw grps of adults n kids taking selfie together luffing happily lo. I dunno how this tribute is suppose to be some happy event

** la. Go clubbing bring flowers for ****. It's obvious they are going to queue up becoz of certain indicators.
I seriously doubt it's that reason. Totally unprepared for a 5-6 hour queue. I wish them luck.
ya rah ya rah put at your kkj rah...I saw grps of adults n kids taking selfie together luffing happily lo. I dunno how this tribute is suppose to be some happy event

** la. Go clubbing bring flowers for ****. It's obvious they are going to queue up becoz of certain indicators.
I seriously doubt it's that reason. Totally unprepared for a 5-6 hour queue. I wish them luck.

3 portable toilets on my queue only what is this.. Qieie half hour for toilet Liao
Looked like the worst Q I had seen in Singapore so far..................![]()