Current queue status at Parliament

twinkle07

I guess at this strong Ying hour, too much human qi not good for lky? Especially tonight is his 5th night when normal people would have been cremated?

Just guessing

no leh the queue inside back to normal.

just now slow down i thought might be got special visitor.

aerosmiths

simple math actually, if you try count the livestream probably no more than 100 people moving per minute. meaning they can only clear about 150,000 people per day

amazing, if not for LKY, i don't think 99% of those who queued ever step foot in parliament house before.

sanzhu

u guys dumn umderstand

never think

the vigil grp there of course no let pple in

....aiyo.... thiunk think think

Successor.

u guys dumn umderstand

never think

the vigil grp there of course no let pple in

....aiyo.... thiunk think think

That's why some people here think they are so smart mahs.

If they are so smart, they won't be here talking so much, they would have been part of the SFOC Liao.

THFC78

I doubt they will pull tis kind of stun. If they r not going to reopen the q, shldnt put temporary suspended

So as not to cause any commotion i guess. As the clock ticks down, those who can't wait will eventually made their way back and also, ppl will stop going down on hearing that the queue has been suspended.

They have to cut off the queue somehow.Once reopen, it'll hard to put a stop to it again with so limited time left.

DigDub

now i first time see the live feed. its mind boggling this human flow has been going on non stop for 4 days 3 nights! amazing.

Sinkie

So as not to cause any commotion i guess. As the clock ticks down, those who can't wait will eventually made their way back and also, ppl will stop going down on hearing that the queue has been suspended.

They have to cut off the queue somehow.Once reopen, it'll hard to put a stop to it again with such limited time left.

Actually even if I can't go in, later in the evening I also want to walk around Padang, don't know why also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.