[[ForeverAlone]]
I saw news mention if now go ..expect 8 hours? Like that is tomorrow morning about 4am , 5am
NO NEED TO WORK????
go home slp 1st
I saw news mention if now go ..expect 8 hours? Like that is tomorrow morning about 4am , 5am
NO NEED TO WORK????
go home slp 1st
report at 3am/4am, maybe waiting will be shorten
then after that go work

3 am go there queue skali you saw Goh Keng Swee and co. queuing in front of you.
Sent from Sony C5303 using GAGT
good, maybe you will see something that you not suppose to see
q start from parliament house la.. aiyo... if not istana meh...
Anyone going after midnight and before dawn? If really people there at 2-3AM, I rly wanna salute Sinkies sia for their persistence in giving their final respects to ah gong.
I am seriously thinking of going there at 2-3AM if queue not super long like now.

This the latest queue.
Anyone going after midnight and before dawn? If really people there at 2-3AM, I rly wanna salute Sinkies sia for their persistence in giving their final respects to ah gong.
I am seriously thinking of going there at 2-3AM if queue not super long like now.