Current queue status at Parliament

cheowyonglee

is the mentality same as hello kitty? everyone does that I must also do tat?

or kana forced to go?

or trying to eat snake? can claim a few hours off?

or genuine go one?

wonder how many % is becos genuine go one

alot is go there becos people go i also go.
some go there to beo cheobu office girls.
some go there becos nothing to do at home.
some go there is becos truely respect mr lee.

alot kind of people we dun know yet.the real one who give respect to mr lee and que there is only a handful i think.the rest is like ... monkey see monkey do i think....
is the sinkies culture to que and do what others do.
some think is once a life time to do it.some thinking... i might get into the camera...

Leviathan

Wah lau can forget about it liao.

From CNA fb officials already advising those at Canton Street and Circular Road that they would face a waiting time of 7 to 8 hours. By the time reach fort canning's people turn sure closed.

I somehow feel that even with the senior citizens and handicapped line, it will still get long, another long line will form.

So yeah, I am going to ask my parents to go to one of those community tribute centres instead.

layman

got another much shorter queue for the organisations on the other side at city hall!!!

Jwee85

business opportunity.....selling cold drinks to those in the 6-7hours queue.

anyway.....this is the great love of the citizens for this great leader.

I think I will go queue tomorrow morning.

Laneige

I believe most that went did so to pay last respect
News said circular road closed
N the parliament ? extend till midnight for those wanted to go pay respect

Se1f1e

is the mentality same as hello kitty? everyone does that I must also do tat?

or kana forced to go?

or trying to eat snake? can claim a few hours off?

or genuine go one?

wonder how many % is becos genuine go one
I genuinely wanted to pay my respect. I traveled all the way from the north but to give up the q this time. If you have read the rainy historical thread, this is nothing actually. Now I can even afford to work first and come back another day.

Sent from Samsung GT-I9506 using GAGT

Lemon_Tea

reporting live from scene.. last I saw.. it extended all the way into fort canning park

DiamondJuice

The closing time is extended till 12am today
the queue snaked around fullerton hotel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.