Mancunian2
Its pass UOB plaza liao. My brother is queuing and he told me it was at UOB Plaza 15 min ago
why u neber go and queue?
Its pass UOB plaza liao. My brother is queuing and he told me it was at UOB Plaza 15 min ago
Latest from TOC.
Members of public advised to access the entrance from the padang field where the queue is significantly shorter than the one in boat quay. Bottle neck appears to be due to the security clearance.
This is very important, those heading down please take note.
Actually 7hrs not that long, sinkie got Q over 12hrs for hello kitty before. So this kind of Q ish still cannot meet N Korea standard yet.![]()
Latest from TOC.
Members of public advised to access the entrance from the padang field where the queue is significantly shorter than the one in boat quay. Bottle neck appears to be due to the security clearance.
This is very important, those heading down please take note.
i find these ppl taking pics, quite disrespectful leh...

alot of kindergardens sent their busloads of kids there, and the MFA faxed to pple to send in their busloads also. how will won't jam, what u say then?![]()
Length of queue
Premise 1: Only Singaporeans will know and go pay their last respects to LKY.
Premise 2: Only the unemployed has the time to queue for 8 hours in the day.
Conclusion: The TRUE Singaporean UNEMPLOYMENT RATE is out!!!!

I don't feel surprise those people now in the Q THINK CAN TAKE PHOTO INSIDE PARLIMENT HOUSE ...

Police will be sending circular to advise people to come back tomorrow due to the massive crowd
Sent from Seoul using GAGT