Current queue status at Parliament

NSforSG

wrMwguC.jpg

A group of PG at express Q waiting to pay tribute...

Whisper

Smrt 24 hrs operation but scully from midnight onwards is 1 hr frequency.

Litmuss

Channel NewsAsia ‏@ChannelNewsAsia 5m5 minutes ago
MT @maywongcna: PM @leehsienloong greeting mourners who have stood in line for hours to pay respects to #LeeKuanYew

CA7tbbFVIAAl11o.png

CA7tbbJUQAAJiAr.png

NSforSG

Estimated time to pay tribites for normal queue is 3 to 4 hours @ padang.

ponders

Curious.

Those who arrived to pay last respect in groups (CC, corporates, schools), do they have a special line to queue so that they go in faster?

Why I am asking because my company arranged "compulsory" visit this Friday but I planned to go tonight with family. I rather go with my family tonight than with my company and I don't want to wait 8 hours twice !!!

Velana

Dun ****** lah.
When was the last time u get to see sinkies so united?
He shld feel proud n honoured.

I don't think he will be proud loh...

In his mind, GDP has always been the priority.

3 days GDP drop is not a good sign for him.

NSforSG

More buses entering the road near padang.

I am perspiring like mad. Ground temp can reach 38 to 40. And im wearing black.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.