Current queue status at Parliament

arctician

edmw is quite strange..last time everyone swear on pap n anti sentiment jin high

now everyone rushing to pay respects n willing to queue for 7-8 hrs..so ironic

dono wat to comment

junjie433

To be honest, if you really respect the old man and wants to pay tribute.. you don't have to join the queue. Go to any community centres that have the tribute, you can also do the same.

Agree , cause i already done that on 23 March and wrote the condolence book at AMK central.

DigDub

this is roughly the queue route i took today. :o

LKYQueue.jpg

NSforSG

friend looking for volunteers to help distribute umbrellas. Time slots on his FB posts.

https://www.facebook.com/richardgavriel

hey thanks, i see if i can gather my friends to go down and help out.

After my terrible experience with the queue today, I think helping out will be a better way to contribute back to Singapore and doing a service to Singaporeans.

orangeman

edmw is quite strange..last time everyone swear on pap n anti sentiment jin high

dono wat to comment

Haiyo say few times Liao ah gong =/= to PAP...I go just for him...If its any other pap member I will just be watching show at home

standing

the tentage idea is even more fugging stupid imo......... it makes it EVEN MORE HOT

previously is open space........... this is rly super retarded

tentage is v impt in the afternoon.. i went..

can really feel the diff between stand under tent vs under umbralla:)

reinphd

dono wat to comment

they respect lky as a leader but may not like the current pap party. can't equate them together

seth11

Lee Kuan Yew's contribution during the tumultuous times is distinct from current crop of PAP's contribution. To lump it together is wrong lah, bro. Both are separate matters, different eras.

dono wat to comment

serhwee

stop complaining no MRT lah, can share taxi wif friends and go dwn, if notch day break more ppl will ghost dwn lagi worst

*Pickle*

waaa see so many queuing...now I feel a bit boh xim for paying tribute at nearest cc

serhwee

somemore if nao ghost notch rike hot temp. in afternoon, but guess if nao ghost oso need to q until 6 am then can reach the p. hse

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.