Current queue status at Parliament

layman

**.. just reached padang

briefed by ginna officer that 4hours waiting time in padang + 3 hours after leaving padang

midday sun for moi liao :(:(

eyz

may i know where is the end of the queue now? estimated waiting time?

snap99

TODAY ‏@TODAYonline 6m6 minutes ago
Spotted: Celebs Zoe Tay, Zheng Geping, Xiang Yun, and more joining queue to pay respect to Mr #LeeKuanYew
CBDnpabUcAE9L7r.jpg

ZGP Jin yandao !!!

popdod

I think if any of u is planning to go and pay the last respect.
U must mentally and physically prepared to wait long hours

No point grumble and comprain when u r not mentally prepared. :(

Swordsman

I think if any of u is planning to go and pay the last respect.
U must mentally and physically prepared to wait long hours

No point grumble and comprain when u r not mentally prepared. :(

Agreed. That's why I'm not going..

agent_719

Lucky I went down yesterday early afternoon.

To all those in the queue now, JIAYOU! Dun give up!

And remember to hydrate yourself :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.