Any updates on priority queue's timing?
Hey any updates, thinking of bringing my kids down
Where's the start of the queue? The policeman keep on announcing to go exit B which is the cathedral there. Should I listen to him or go floating platform?
Dinner i going to whack medium serving of fried rice le.How many biscuit you all taken?how to settle dinner le.
90mins only
3 hours liao, standing all the way. The rest of my family went in the morning in the priority queue. I'm the only one.
Till where liao? Estimate what time can see ah gong?
u since how long liao?
hi guys, if i go now, which exit should i go to?
Q starts near war memorial.. Pls dun cut q..
Network totally down.. Cannot find singtel sia..
Sent from my million dollar ivory tower using GAGT
Depends on queue movement. Could be an hour or could be four.
Means quite fast leh.... Not the eight hours stated
I'm at the floating platform. Queue waiting to exit.
It's only at the Padang area which are located all the way only at the start of the queue. I urge you try not eat too much if you going to queue, try to keep water drinking minimal too.
After floating platform means reaching soon?
Means quite fast leh.... Not the eight hours stated