Current queue status at Parliament

tuckloong

Alamak Vigil orderly just stroll pass him :( thought must show more concern sia...maybe ask him endure a few more mins

tuckloong

Ya change liao...go rest buddy....:s12:..I admit I call in to show concern for the officer

ccostagmont

Hoe come so fast change? less then 30 mins right? isit cos of wobbly?

yes.
technically, onri need to fall out de occifer who is not feeling well.

but i guess, it doesn't look goot.

boh bian, whole detail replaced...

Successor.

Ya change liao...go rest buddy....:s12:..I admit I call in to show concern for the officer

You serious you did it? No wonder change of guards at 8.15.

Don't so bad LAHS, it's the thoughts that count. I stand not moving for just 10mins also quite tough Liao.

Successor.

yes.
technically, onri need to fall out de occifer who is not feeling well.

but i guess, it doesn't look goot.

boh bian, whole detail replaced...

If only 1 person replace, it will mess up the detail arrangements. Hence if replace whole detail replaced.

1 for all, all for 1.

Meat Bao

Who was the one that was wobbly ?

Is it the one on the lower left, just now, previously ?

:crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.