Cyclists, if u cant cycle consistently at 30km/h, then road wont make u faster.

Coolboy82

Honestly, must at least be fast then can go on road la. I laugh at those ride slow still go on road... go pavement is same result. Unless purposely want thrill of Road lor, then they asking for it lah...

Sinestra

Worse is cycle so slow on pavement still ring bell million miles away expecting people to siam for them

Coolboy82

Worse is cycle so slow on pavement still ring bell million miles away expecting people to siam for them
U stupid or what? Ring bell IS GOOD. I DESPISE THOSE DONT RING BELL, BEHIND NO EYES. THOSE DONT RING BELL ARE U KNOW, I DONT WANT SAY BAD WORD

Sinestra

U stupid or what? Ring bell IS GOOD. I DESPISE THOSE DONT RING BELL, BEHIND NO EYES. THOSE DONT RING BELL ARE U KNOW, I DONT WANT SAY BAD WORD
Good your head lah, u haven’t been on pavement these days is it? It’s not cyclist lane and so narrow liao still ring your si lang tao no patience wait until other side of pavement clear ah

Ximple

Legal pavement speed limit for bicycle is 15km/hr hor.

randyap

Good your si lang tao, bells are sibei irritating. You see pedestrain just slow down to walking speed and past them lar.

Coolboy82

Good your head lah, u haven’t been on pavement these days is it? It’s not cyclist lane and so narrow liao still ring your si lang tao no patience wait until other side of pavement clear ah
U teenager sibo ? Wasting my time. Go take defensive driving theory kid. Dont let sound bother u unless u got mental issue if not sound is warning is good

Coolboy82

Good your si lang tao, bells are sibei irritating. You see pedestrain just slow down to walking speed and past them lar.
U single man right? So immature. Irritating is a word for kids. Once u grow up, u will know safety more than irritate.

Sinestra

U teenager sibo ? Wasting my time. Go take defensive driving theory kid. Dont let sound bother u unless u got mental issue if not sound is warning is good
Lol u sound like some entitled elite boomer who hasn’t been on the pavement for god knows how long. Defensive driving then u drive 30km/h lah problem settled come here kpkb for what

randyap

U single man right? So immature. Irritating is a word for kids. Once u grow up, u will know safety more than irritate.
Me married liao. You must be single to always walk alone on path to not know how irritating bells are to a walking couple. I'm a cyclist myself and always slow down to walking speed and say hello politely and people will always be very happy to siam.

You must be those self entitled pricks who far far away keep ringing and expect pple to siam asap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.