Dash topup 12% cashback

pierretan

This is nice, I got the comfort cab promo also +$10 then this +$12. Using dash to pay cab is quite nice, the uncle won't need to return you coins anymore and you just need to key in 5 characters from the cab monitor and pay the displayed amount.

sellbuyboy

Dash Promotions

Want to be sure, if the next qualifying date is 28th Feb. I can xfer $8K on 27th Feb & leave it inside till I get the $50?

"You must have a minimum of S$8,000 (in fresh funds*) in your Dash Easy
Savings Account on 31 July 2014 or if not, on 31 August 2014 or if not, on 30
September 2014 or if not, on 31 October 2014 or if not, on 30 November 2014 if not on 28 February 2015. For clarity, if you have a minimum of S$8,000 on 31 July 2014 or 31 August 2014 or 30 September 2014 or 31 October 2014 or 30 November 2014 and are already entitled to the CashBack Promotion, you are not entitled to the CashBack Promotion again even if you have a minimum of S$8,000 on 28 February 2015
if i got the 1st time promo $50 already, can i go for 2nd round of $50?

Thanks.

icicic

used it once at 7-eleven. the cashier tried like almost 5 times, gt thru in the end.

Still good. I tried at KFC lunchtime cannot until got support long queue behind me sibeh paiseh but the money got deducted already. Fed up,I asked the guy to show me the receiving mobile. Then I told him: "and this is how you turn off airplane mode." like wtf.

GenerationX

they dun like me is it? ask me key pin but dun allow me use the pin. by the time pin ok he say otp expire. by the time i re request for.pin he say.pin otp expire an after request for more then 5 time they let me thru but this time say pin wrong. wtf. i haven even pass the pin step lo. stupid system

ilANG_GE

This is nice, I got the comfort cab promo also +$10 then this +$12. Using dash to pay cab is quite nice, the uncle won't need to return you coins anymore and you just need to key in 5 characters from the cab monitor and pay the displayed amount.
Totally agree man the $10 + $12 is so good ...and its so convenient to pay :))
Hope they will have more of such Lobang..

ToopidDuck

So we can keep charging money from Singtel into dash then transfer back to savings account?

Like that Singtel bill pay by credit card and earn rebates?

hanneng

So we can keep charging money from Singtel into dash then transfer back to savings account?

You can only charge max $100 once per month

If you have multiple Singtel line under your name, then you can easily hit your credit card min spend

zhenyuan_2000

Hi, how do we send/charge money from Singtel acct( our mobile line) to dash cash?

I can't find the button on dash app.

Thanks

chiokcc

I have Singtel fixed line + broadband, but register Dash using non-Singtel number.

Is it possible to top-up Dash while specifying my Singtel billing number?

NTTDoCoMo

Earn 10% bonus by topping up your Dash mCash. Get a maximum of $10 with your first top up of $100. Be sure to top up by 31*March 2015 at any of these channels:

***- Dash Easy Savings Account via Dash app
***- Singtel bill via Dash app
***- 7-Eleven stores
***- AXS stations
***- Singtel Retail Shops
***- Singtel Exclusive Retailers
***- Cheers
***- Fairprice Xpress outlets*

Limited to the first 10,000 customers. 10% Bonus is applicable to the first top up within the promotion period. Capped at maximum of $10 per customer. Full Terms and Conditions here.

http://www.dash.com.sg/assets/pdf/Dash-mCash-TopUp-TnC.pdf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.