Dating on CMB

BBFA31

If I don’t like her enuf to enuf want to know more , I think better jus ghost or just text her something along this line “thanks for your interest , unfortunately I don’t think we are a good match. Wish you all the best in your hunt for the right one
Ya can also, but i did the zek ark move to just ghost :ROFLMAO:

foxer77

this lifestyle also chor if you keep using $$$ to sustain desire :ROFLMAO: good that you married! hope you are happy with your life now
there pro & con living with your partner & now with kid...

u cant really get to do things like u use to when u r single....

So do go enjoy your life when u yet to get marry.

Encouragesome1

I think underlying problem with dating is a lack of transparency.
Very honest cannot work for a not honest society .. I alws quite honest but nobody like me also
Nobody dares to be honest.
I honestly go out and my mom say I look like angpow or like chrysanthemum or table cloth sometimes 🙊😆🤓
Then my pa said if I honest like this I will earn no $ for lunch
All either show their aspirations and ego rather than the relatively uglier truth and reality. Plus, most got no patience to wait for other to warm up and open up.
I wait but ppl don give me chance .. so mybfd
Bbfa life is like this de la
We uds
I think people need to realise truth is very few of us will find a suitable partner. Maybe most have decided the game is all about getting laid and then moving on like hit and run. Maybe they think it's better than nothing?
I think just do one’s best , cannot find jiu cannot find . It’s mybfd🤗at least you can say you’ve done ur bestest

BennyQ

Not honest is being shortsighted. Later ownself suffer. Of cos if u dun tell people, they still think u successful. Depends how image conscious u are I guess.

BBFA31

wah using your logic, why didnt u accept her 2nd date?? But jitao decline as she looks 4/10.
U dont know her personality etc

Firstly is Bo Feel, secondly we don’t have common interests, she is the kind who will go to museum and read books during weekends, nothing wrong but just lifestyle 一個天一個地. We all have our preferences in terms of looks & personality ma, so ya that sums up why we didnt continue meeting up

BennyQ

As long as men are culturally expected to be competitive as provider, many including myself, will never feel truly comfortable dating.

IAmChiobu12M

Ya can also, but i did the zek ark move to just ghost :ROFLMAO:
I always believe what goes around comes around. I always believe ghosting is the most asshole move. In this day n age what so hard to just drop a nice text to end off. Is a form of respect to yourself n her right.

Anw just my opinion.

BennyQ

I always believe what goes around comes around. I always believe ghosting is the most asshole move. In this day n age what so hard to just drop a nice text to end off. Is a form of respect to yourself n her right.

Anw just my opinion.
Pretty sure men learned this from women. Heheh. Chicken and egg? Yes best not to ghost but not life and death lah. There are much greater evils out there. Let's get real.

IAmChiobu12M

Pretty sure men learned this from women. Heheh. Chicken and egg? Yes best not to ghost but not life and death lah. There are much greater evils out there. Let's get real.
True, but personally I have nv ghosted anyone in my life.

BennyQ

Anyway can always interpret ghosting as new language for soft rejection but without burning bridges in case u learn later the person is super rich or powerful or a friend of a friend.

BBFA31

Anw just my opinion.
Yes i believe in what goes around comes around too haha. Probably wont ghost again, its like the first time i ghost someone :LOL:

BBFA31

Its true, i think the frequency of girls ghosting guys is higher :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.