day trip to mount austin go chou chou cafe

mcylo

come with ice creams

GWC8VdS.jpeg
congrats, u have just eaten contaminated ice cream

those dog cafes are filthy as F, dog poo, urine smell and.the fur flies around landing on food and drinks.

PikaPika33

congrats, u have just eaten contaminated ice cream

those dog cafes are filthy as F, dog poo, urine smell and.the fur flies around landing on food and drinks.
edmwers never fail to amaze me leh

go dog cafe complain dog smell, now complain dog poo

its like they go in dog cafe expect to see snakes

PikaPika33

Was it good?

Pet cafe might find a quiet corner, but Cat Expo confirm crowded.

Finish your JB trip with a good foot massage, then come home shower liao
lots of screaming kids :s13:

ya those expo always crowded one

go once a month enough liao, used up all the social energy liao

Shaibaba87

actually these dogs quite ko lian hor, daytime gotta entertain customers, then nighttime go back to sleep in the cages.
old liao then how ah? kana discard? :sad:
Old liao maybe turn into meat for the cafe visitors to jiak

harky

not bad leh, 30 ringgit per entry per hour
than the doggo so big, so sleepy

the caretaker xmm take one and drop on my lap like a sack of potato, buibui heavy :s22:
oIhHuk7l.jpeg
nth to visit till now need to go pet cafe???

zoossh

edmwers never fail to amaze me leh

go dog cafe complain dog smell, now complain dog poo

its like they go in dog cafe expect to see snakes

To each his own lah

I tried both and sometimes there are valid points

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.