deadlockb
I believe is suspend. Close will be us instructing bank
yes...they only suspend...we need to call-in to cancel , if required.

I believe is suspend. Close will be us instructing bank
not received leh...from citi.![]()
New promo maybe. Btw for the suspended accounts, will they charge annual fee? If they do, better off canceling.
Hsbc still yet to call :/ seriously sia
Bros here.... I need help again.
Today my mum decided to help me pay off $10k on dbs cc.
But i will still own others bank cc.but can pay monthly min...
My blue form from cc talk filled...actually wanted to go sgpool to give to the officer and ready for the next one to one talk.
But my mum decided to help me pay off dbs bank 10k...
Should i settle it with 10k and still left 40k to pay back slowly or go ccs???i think i got only afew days to think wat to do...
Go for CCS to kill off the remaining debt..Otherwise the temptation to spend will still be there....
Bros here.... I need help again.
Today my mum decided to help me pay off $10k on dbs cc.
But i will still own others bank cc.but can pay monthly min...
My blue form from cc talk filled...actually wanted to go sgpool to give to the officer and ready for the next one to one talk.
But my mum decided to help me pay off dbs bank 10k...
Should i settle it with 10k and still left 40k to pay back slowly or go ccs???i think i got only afew days to think wat to do...
Can share what are the documents to be prepared for submitting together with the blue form ? Hehehhe...Want to prepare first so that I can go down CCS to submit my counselling request by end of next week (my talk is on Mon)
Yest I called up the sales agent and she told me processing team require some docs to show minimum payment monthly but she didn't get any official email from the processing team till now. Today I called her up to check if application pending waiting for the docs they were asking, the cso told me application is moving. Was wondering do I just have to wait or should I get ready the docs they were asking initiatly ? Moving means ?
Are you salaried or commission earner or mix of both?
Photocopy of:
CBS report
Nric
Cpf transaction history (15 months)
Cpf contribution history (15 months)
Latest 3 months pay slip and latest NOA (I assume you are a salaried employee)
No need statements I think, but do check again
Ok I looked through the blue form. No need statements. I assume they will look through the CBS report and deal with the banks directly.
Download the self help kit and fill out the monthly expenses table. When the time comes, transfer over to the blue form.
I'm a salaried employee. I have a personal loan but I only could provide them a letter from stating my outstanding amount but the letter doesn't state minimum payment. I have called up the bank and request a duplicate copy of the initiate conformation letter which state the monthly instalment amount. So today I called her to check if there is any thing they still need then she checked and told me it was moving to another Dept. The waiting is a killer not knowing what is the outcome is really killing me inside out. Anyway it's HSBC that I'm waiting.
Have done up the budget based on your screenshot image last week !
Oic. Paiseh I misunderstood, thought u are those with base salary plus commissions, cuz those ppl have a harder time for the income assessment.
You applied DCP with HSBC? Which bank are you trying to get the letter from?
Have done up the budget based on your screenshot image last week !
Ya dcp with HSBC becos they offered the lowest AIR
Posb lor. I just tried transferring funds to and fro from credit line and it's still working