解签 - Decipher of Divination lots from Temples

wildheart93

Hi all,

I have a long backstory on this, but I will cut to the pertinent bits.

So recently, I got very interested in divination like 紫微斗数,八字, etc. So my friend did a reading (i forgot what was the term or the art liao, but it is definitely not the above two) on my natal chart.

She said that I have many 桃花运 next year, but not suitable. However, she advised me that I should start looking out in the 2H of 2026, because I would meet my 正缘 via my professional spheres. Not all hope is lost. But I must be careful because if i am emotionally entangled with all the lousy suitors, i might miss it.

I doubted it. Because hor ... I am gay, but I am not out. Plus i work in the public sector, which is even more closeted.

But when I square it with ChatGPT and DeepSeek using 紫微斗数, both say the same thing. It got me very hopeful.

But i abit don't trust...

So one day, i buay tahan.

I went to Bugis GYM temple. I lit up the incense sticks, gave Guan Yin my DOB, my time of birth, my sex, my sexual orientation, etc. As much details as possible.

I told guan yin that while i try to remain strong and project the image that i am a confident single man, there are times when i feel deeply lonely and crave for the love of a man. So I am here to ask about my relationship issues.

So I waited a while ... went to get my can and the moon blocks. Honestly, while i know there is a SOP, i feel most comfortable doing my way lah.

Then i asked Guan Yin .... i said - i have been advised to focus my energies on my professional circle because there is a very high chance that I would meet my 正缘 from there, especially in the 2H 2026. May I seek Guan Yin's advice on this?

I got Lot 51. I am cautiously hopeful. But I want to know:

1. What is your interpretation?

2. I heard lots got expiry date. The concept like very stupid to me, and im asking about 2H 2026 leh. But i want to know, is it true though? Source?

Thanks

ZhouXingXing

Hi.

Followed the steps. I asked if i will be able to find a better job by end of the year. If too generic then nvm.

Hi..

its more of using the right method to ask Gym for your questions.

There example listed in the first few post of this thread. if you are still unsure, we can assist you as in how to ask and what method to use so you can get the correct advice from Gym

ZhouXingXing

Hi all,

I have a long backstory on this, but I will cut to the pertinent bits.

So recently, I got very interested in divination like 紫微斗数,八字, etc. So my friend did a reading (i forgot what was the term or the art liao, but it is definitely not the above two) on my natal chart.

She said that I have many 桃花运 next year, but not suitable. However, she advised me that I should start looking out in the 2H of 2026, because I would meet my 正缘 via my professional spheres. Not all hope is lost. But I must be careful because if i am emotionally entangled with all the lousy suitors, i might miss it.

I doubted it. Because hor ... I am gay, but I am not out. Plus i work in the public sector, which is even more closeted.

But when I square it with ChatGPT and DeepSeek using 紫微斗数, both say the same thing. It got me very hopeful.

But i abit don't trust...

So one day, i buay tahan.

I went to Bugis GYM temple. I lit up the incense sticks, gave Guan Yin my DOB, my time of birth, my sex, my sexual orientation, etc. As much details as possible.

I told guan yin that while i try to remain strong and project the image that i am a confident single man, there are times when i feel deeply lonely and crave for the love of a man. So I am here to ask about my relationship issues.

So I waited a while ... went to get my can and the moon blocks. Honestly, while i know there is a SOP, i feel most comfortable doing my way lah.

Then i asked Guan Yin .... i said - i have been advised to focus my energies on my professional circle because there is a very high chance that I would meet my 正缘 from there, especially in the 2H 2026. May I seek Guan Yin's advice on this?

I got Lot 51. I am cautiously hopeful. But I want to know:

1. What is your interpretation?

2. I heard lots got expiry date. The concept like very stupid to me, and im asking about 2H 2026 leh. But i want to know, is it true though? Source?

Thanks
Hi there..

The sop is meant to ensure you got accurate and complete advice from gym. otherwise, it wont be accurate as the lot given we are not sure if it is the complete info.

wildheart93

Hi there..

The sop is meant to ensure you got accurate and complete advice from gym. otherwise, it wont be accurate as the lot given we are not sure if it is the complete info.
Oh.
There are no more lots. Only 1.

So would appreciate your views thanks haha

ZhouXingXing

Oh.
There are no more lots. Only 1.

So would appreciate your views thanks haha
Hi there..

We would like to help but if you are not following the SOP, we wont know the lot you get is the only lot or there are more lots after your lot 51 so it wont be accurate.

wildheart93

Hi there..

We would like to help but if you are not following the SOP, we wont know the lot you get is the only lot or there are more lots after your lot 51 so it wont be accurate.
Oh as in…

I didnt bother asking if can ask.
But after drawinf Lot 51, and confirming it, i asked if got more lots. No bei. So only 1 lor.
Appreciate your advice even if its general.

ZhouXingXing

Oh as in…

I didnt bother asking if can ask.
But after drawinf Lot 51, and confirming it, i asked if got more lots. No bei. So only 1 lor.
Appreciate your advice even if its general.
in that case, the lot 51 did not say if you will have high chance meeting someone by then, it is more of saying not that easy but rather let the nature to run its course.

For your type of questions, you can use sheng bei to ask as you are asking yes or no, will or will not so there is no need to draw lot.

frotle009

Hi

from the question you asked, seems like you and your ex 缘分已尽。

When you asked if you will meet your 正缘 within this or next year which both answer is no.

So the 3 lots from GYM mentioned the reasons and when you will meet the next one.

The 3 lots say you seems unable to let go of your ex and like keep reminiscing the good time both had together. If you are able to let it go, you would be able to meet the one between Jan to march next year.

so cant let go, even the person appear you also wont bother or notice at all.
Leaving feedback for the divine lot: The interpretation truly came to pass. I met my current partner around Sep/Oct'24, though things didn’t really take off until Jan-Feb'25. Up until Dec'24, I was still holding on to my ex, with her occupying my mind every now and then. But something happened in early Feb'25 that felt predestined. Something symbolic of our relationship was lost for good, and I knew it was time to truly let her go.

Since then, my thoughts of her have faded, while my relationship with my current partner has steadily grown. Each time I doubted our progress, something would happen that proved me wrong, as if a greater force was guiding us. Now, I am genuinely happy with someone who truly appreciates and understands me.

I sincerely thank Master Zhou for your interpretation. It was reassuring and gave me the strength that eventually led me here.

westtraveller

Hi..

We wish to interpret the lots for you but due to lack of context and info, we cannot do it for you.

and also, for the proper steps to draw lots and ask questions, you may wish to take some time to read thru the steps via this link

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/decipher-of-divination-lots-from-temples.7042938/

Lot 16, for house. Context is Put OTP on house and it’s a significant investment. want to ask if this is the right course of action and whether things will go smoothly, bring luck to family etc

ZhouXingXing

Leaving feedback for the divine lot: The interpretation truly came to pass. I met my current partner around Sep/Oct'24, though things didn’t really take off until Jan-Feb'25. Up until Dec'24, I was still holding on to my ex, with her occupying my mind every now and then. But something happened in early Feb'25 that felt predestined. Something symbolic of our relationship was lost for good, and I knew it was time to truly let her go.

Since then, my thoughts of her have faded, while my relationship with my current partner has steadily grown. Each time I doubted our progress, something would happen that proved me wrong, as if a greater force was guiding us. Now, I am genuinely happy with someone who truly appreciates and understands me.

I sincerely thank Master Zhou for your interpretation. It was reassuring and gave me the strength that eventually led me here.
Good and happy to hear from you again with positive news :)

ZhouXingXing

Lot 16, for house. Context is Put OTP on house and it’s a significant investment. want to ask if this is the right course of action and whether things will go smoothly, bring luck to family etc
I see..

For your question, no need to draw lot first.

You can use sheng bei method to ask Gym if the house that you want to buy does fufill requirement like suitable for you and your family to stay in and bring luck to your family etc.

If yes, give you 3 sheng beis ( or 1 sheng bei) depends on which you want to adapt.

If no 3 sheng beis, you proceed to ask if Gym mean the house does not meet your requirement or critiera if yes give you 3 straight sheng beis.

If both questions does not have any outcome, ask gym to advise via lot and you start drawing lots by following the SOP. after that you let us know what lots you gotten from Gym then we will interpret for you.

If you only received one lot, just let us know that you asked but gym confirmed only 1 lot given.

For how to ask via sheng bei, you can take a look at below link:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...tion-lots-from-temples.7042938/post-152913542

westtraveller

I see..

For your question, no need to draw lot first.

You can use sheng bei method to ask Gym if the house that you want to buy does fufill requirement like suitable for you and your family to stay in and bring luck to your family etc.

If yes, give you 3 sheng beis ( or 1 sheng bei) depends on which you want to adapt.

If no 3 sheng beis, you proceed to ask if Gym mean the house does not meet your requirement or critiera if yes give you 3 straight sheng beis.

If both questions does not have any outcome, ask gym to advise via lot and you start drawing lots by following the SOP. after that you let us know what lots you gotten from Gym then we will interpret for you.

If you only received one lot, just let us know that you asked but gym confirmed only 1 lot given.

For how to ask via sheng bei, you can take a look at below link:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...tion-lots-from-temples.7042938/post-152913542

Well it’s already drawn and not going back… so don’t have interpretation is it?

maykha_kai

Hi..I am unemployed starting from this month and went to bugis guanyin temple to pray for lot. My first question was that I am currently searching for job and asked if a better job would come as compared to previous one and lot 60 came (seemed bad lot). Then I moved on asking for further advice and then lot 61 was given.
Would pls help to interpret? Thanks in advance ☺️

TerryPower

Hi..
Your question is ambiguous and will hard to get an advice from gym.

You can take a look at the link that we provided for the proper steps to draw lot and ask question.

If you are still unsure can let us know, we can guide you on how to formulate the question that you have in mind to ask Gym
I read through but don't understand

My situation
I like this girl. I want to know 2 things.
1) do we have any chance to be together?
2) what advice can 观音菩萨 give me?

How to ask?

ZhouXingXing

Hi..I am unemployed starting from this month and went to bugis guanyin temple to pray for lot. My first question was that I am currently searching for job and asked if a better job would come as compared to previous one and lot 60 came (seemed bad lot). Then I moved on asking for further advice and then lot 61 was given.
Would pls help to interpret? Thanks in advance ☺️
Hi

Based on your questions to gym, to be very honest with you it doesnt really benefit you as if the person interpreted the lot and told you that the upcoming job wont be a better job, its would be very demoralizing and doesnt help you in your job search. If the person interpreted wrong, and told you the opposite answer, you will feel very puzzled on why the actual situation is as per claimed ?

For your case, i recommend you to pray to Gym to seek his blessing to get the job you want or prefer by telling him your requirement or expectations and continue to send more resume out.

for more on the asking questions and drawing lots, do take a look at the first post of the thread Thank you

ZhouXingXing

I read through but don't understand

My situation
I like this girl. I want to know 2 things.
1) do we have any chance to be together?
2) what advice can 观音菩萨 give me?

How to ask?
For your case, you can ask if this lady is your 正緣 or 有緣的對象 via using sheng bei method.

1. Inform Gym on your query like share some info with gym about the lady that you keen on.

2. Ask Gym if she is your 正緣 or 有緣的對象, if yes, give you 1 sheng bei or 3 sheng beis and you start to throw.

3. got sheng bei mean yes, no sheng bei mean no.

If you gotten sheng bei and wish to ask for advivce, ask Gym if he is ok to advice you via lot, if ok give you sheng bei and you throw.

if got sheng bei it mean you can draw lot and you start drawing lot following the sop that i wrote.

maykha_kai

Hi

Based on your questions to gym, to be very honest with you it doesnt really benefit you as if the person interpreted the lot and told you that the upcoming job wont be a better job, its would be very demoralizing and doesnt help you in your job search. If the person interpreted wrong, and told you the opposite answer, you will feel very puzzled on why the actual situation is as per claimed ?

For your case, i recommend you to pray to Gym to seek his blessing to get the job you want or prefer by telling him your requirement or expectations and continue to send more resume out.

for more on the asking questions and drawing lots, do take a look at the first post of the thread Thank you
Many thanks for your help. I will redo the prayer. (y)

TerryPower

For your case, you can ask if this lady is your 正緣 or 有緣的對象 via using sheng bei method.

1. Inform Gym on your query like share some info with gym about the lady that you keen on.

2. Ask Gym if she is your 正緣 or 有緣的對象, if yes, give you 1 sheng bei or 3 sheng beis and you start to throw.

3. got sheng bei mean yes, no sheng bei mean no.

If you gotten sheng bei and wish to ask for advivce, ask Gym if he is ok to advice you via lot, if ok give you sheng bei and you throw.

if got sheng bei it mean you can draw lot and you start drawing lot following the sop that i wrote.
I asked 菩萨 4 times

All 4 are smiling, means what?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.