bighead9nn
How much can you eat in 60 mins ?
I dun like to eat under stress.Eat the most expensive foods and don't talk much when eating.![]()
I dun like to eat under stress.
Cannot digest well.
@Jian19
@ajcc1987
@f-o-f!
@cherynsq
@sunsetbay
this just means they not doing well liao.. maybe beginning of the end

It is not about money.I remember you told me before this.
Sorry sir.
Assurance package coming soon this dec.
Can jiak liao.![]()
It is not about money.
I just want to enjoy food and drink and chill.
It will take some time to talk cork.
School holiday is coming.Sure. I will find for you more.
As for now.... lack of food and drink promo but i got feeling end of NOV should have plenty.![]()
School holiday is coming.
Will have more cheap buffet now cos it is the trend now.
Dunno about the assurance package.Just tahan 2 weeks or 3 weeks more.
Hehe. Jiak bread first.![]()
Dunno about the assurance package.
Dunno will get it or not since I dun check the details.
Interesting. But, I see service charge and GST, I'll skip.
If u last year got get during dec this year same amount lorDunno about the assurance package.
Dunno will get it or not since I dun check the details.