csc12345678
Master Member
- Joined
- Sep 2, 2001
- Messages
- 3,794
- Reaction score
- 241
I do not need to use the cloud for my photos. So I want to delete them in the cloud. Would it also delete the photos on my phone if I have turned sync off ?
What happens if I by mistake turn sync on later after deleting ? Would it clear the photos in my phone ?
It says sync instead of backup, so I'm concerned. Thanks a lot !
What happens if I by mistake turn sync on later after deleting ? Would it clear the photos in my phone ?
It says sync instead of backup, so I'm concerned. Thanks a lot !