Denmark to ban burqa

asymmetric

Denmark prepares to ban the burka: Scandinavian country will become the latest European nation to restrict the Islamic face veil

The move follows similar bans in France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Bulgaria

Most parties in the Danish parliament backed a ban on facial coverings

http://dailym.ai/2hSQJfK

herzberg

Expect more butthurt victim card holders to impose their beliefs on others in extreme, violent ways

quirkyhill

But they're still taking in more refugees
So... Still sayonara Europe?

muddywaters

Denmark prepares to ban the burka: Scandinavian country will become the latest European nation to restrict the Islamic face veil

The move follows similar bans in France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Bulgaria

Most parties in the Danish parliament backed a ban on facial coverings

http://dailym.ai/2hSQJfK

Of course must ban lah....

I saw a woman wearing burqa last week at MRT, I was like WTF... if she sets off you know what, then how we could ever trace her out with cctv??

Ylendeth

Of course must ban lah....

I saw a woman wearing burqa last week at MRT, I was like WTF... if she sets off you know what, then how we could ever trace her out with cctv??

Even if can trace her, our polis can catch her meh?

Don't forget leh, this is the same polis that allow a BAI KAR TERRORIST escape their own polis toilet leh. :s13:

gravity_infinity

becoz there are preachers like him... europe is inviting this kind of muslim immigrants.

muddywaters

Even if can trace her, our polis can catch her meh?

Don't forget leh, this is the same polis that allow a BAI KAR TERRORIST escape their own polis toilet leh.

Yah that was a bloody joke....let him escaped through toilet window... joke sia....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.