Depression

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Can Or Not

Just because people keep watching videos from this YouTube channel make by other people, is like support the channel or supporting this 缺德 person who want to use someone who already passed on, earn money from YouTube
There’s no way to verify. Only those Yi Jing videos quite certain are authentic…

But what was said in the video makes sense… and the events that unfolded…
An interesting video to me…

Pearce

There’s no way to verify. Only those Yi Jing videos quite certain are authentic…

But what was said in the video makes sense… and the events that unfolded…
An interesting video to me…
What do you mean by verify?

How can a person who passed away in year 2018, daily or monthly (6 years later) still able to create new content and upload to the YouTube channel?

https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/曾仕强

Unic0rn

Therapy is the best gift one can give himself/herself. Don't be afraid to see a therapist ~ in fact it's healthy to do so even if you are not depressed.
the doctor, pays a nurse
'Cause the pain is getting worse
All the sleepless nights, I'm tired of suffering, like I've been
… I tried medicine, I tried therapy
I tried somebody else for a couple weeks
Now I know why it's been so hard to breathe
Yeah, I need
… I need a new heart, a new heart
That doesn't know who you are, who you are
'Cause this one's broken in two all because of what you did to me
Can't feel it beat, beat, beat
I need a new heart, a new heart
'Cause this one's black, and it's blue, and it's not over you, baby
… All the let downs, all the stress
Burned a hole inside my chest
Now the days go by, it's just me and my regrets
Nothing's left
Now I know why its been so hard to breathe
Yeah, I need
… New heart, I-I-I need a new heart, new heart
I-I-I need a new heart, new heart
I-I-I need it, baby
Now I know why it's been so hard to breathe
Yeah, I need

Can Or Not

What do you mean by verify?

How can a person who passed away in year 2018, daily or monthly (6 years later) still able to create new content and upload to the YouTube channel?

That’s why you don’t understand. Newly uploaded and newly created… there’s no way to know…

Pearce

That’s why you don’t understand. Newly uploaded and newly created… there’s no way to know…
You mean you can understand how a person who passed away 6 years ago still able to create new video and upload to YouTube while I don't?

https://www.douban.com/personage/30081776/

https://www.sohu.com/a/275103603_782458

https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/461020235

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zeng_Shiqiang

https://www.anbound.com/ScholarWiki/ShowMore.php?ScholarID=62

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2018-1...inese-style-of-management-dies-101346100.html

Can Or Not

Pearce

Just curious, will depression goes away by itself ?
Need people help to open the mind, follow by the person open up their mind to see from other direction.

Most importantly is the person need to willingly open up his/her mind. If he/she closed her mind, without letting and acknowledge new information in, then it will be hard.

Pearce

Siao lang… I can say for certain that you have depression… cos you keep harping on the same thing…
Bro, you make me worry. You kept saying a person who is dead, still can generate video and upload video. Articles have already shared professor already passed on.

Acyyyy

It doesn't entirely, but you learn what triggers it and you learn to manage it before it gets worst.

Like people avoid eating spicy food when they feel a sorethroat coming, something like that.

Can Or Not

Need people help to open the mind, follow by the person open up their mind to see from other direction.

Most importantly is the person need to willingly open up his/her mind. If he/she closed her mind, without letting and acknowledge new information in, then it will be hard.
So don’t close your mind lah…

Pearce

So don’t close your mind lah…
Why are you being a denial? Hello, professor already passed away. People with common sense will know a person who passed away cannot generate new video.

Hello, anyone, please help Can Or Not

Can Or Not

Bro, you make me worry. You kept saying a person who is dead, still can generate video and upload video. Articles have already shared professor already passed on.
I am not your Bro…. When did I said a dead person can generate video….

Don’t you understand the meaning of newly created and newly uploaded…

I already told you I don’t know whether it’s authentic… but I don’t understand why you keep harping on it…

How do you know it might be created when he is still alive but uploaded recently? You can verify that also right?

Unic0rn

how to open mind and see open in the other direction?
bro. go do something you enjoy. personally been thru it. there come a point where you do not want to interact with anyone.
you still with fitness first? jeff?

Can Or Not

Oh… I am not doubting his death…. I am not talking about verifying his death….

I already knew he was death I even question about some of the videos with his name in other thread… the authenticity of he being the author…

I am saying the video might be created when he was alive, or podcast maybe created when he is alive…. And only uploaded after his death…. (There is no way to verify)

But the content of what’s said in the video considered interesting to me… a very talented person, when fame… but chooses to take his own life…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.