Details about Commando VA

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

reddevil0728

no lah, last medical checkup nv wear mah. this time want to wear, they will ask me take off ah? like that dont wear better?
If you scare run 2.4km drop right, then can forget abt going cdo liao. impossible to wear contact lenses when you go chiong suahz in jungle right

crazyboy11

If you scare run 2.4km drop right, then can forget abt going cdo liao. impossible to wear contact lenses when you go chiong suahz in jungle right

oh, so gg lah. wear spec people means cannot be commando? anyway if va do like **** but during interview u say i m interested, will they let u in? btw wear specs can be pes a?

reddevil0728

oh, so gg lah. wear spec people means cannot be commando? anyway if va do like **** but during interview u say i m interested, will they let u in? btw wear specs can be pes a?
No, not say wear spec ppl cannot be commando, if that's the case you wouldn't even be selected for VA. what I am saying is that if you scare to even drop your specs for 2.4, how are you even going to wear specs and chiong suahz in jungle? can't be wear contact lenses right.

there are ppl who are ain't even fit get selected for VA, say not interested be still go cdo abeit ptp batch..

i wear spec and WAS pes a

crazyboy11

No, not say wear spec ppl cannot be commando, if that's the case you wouldn't even be selected for VA. what I am saying is that if you scare to even drop your specs for 2.4, how are you even going to wear specs and chiong suahz in jungle? can't be wear contact lenses right.

there are ppl who are ain't even fit get selected for VA, say not interested be still go cdo abeit ptp batch..

i wear spec and WAS pes a

oh. not fit also get selected for VA? how they choose sia. btw u also get selected for va before also?

reddevil0728

oh. not fit also get selected for VA? how they choose sia. btw u also get selected for va before also?
Why not. after ptp phase those ppl sure become fit ma. is like ndu, dunno how to swim also can go cause after tt sure become damn good swimmer.

i never kena VA. too myopic. heard max is 300 degrees per eye. i 400

crazyboy11

Why not. after ptp phase those ppl sure become fit ma. is like ndu, dunno how to swim also can go cause after tt sure become damn good swimmer.

i never kena VA. too myopic. heard max is 300 degrees per eye. i 400

oh. my myopia about 200 i guess. last six month checked 175, go out then wear contacts, stay home nv wear. i think degree went up. sad leh, why my eyes like that. haiz

viix

oh. my myopia about 200 i guess. last six month checked 175, go out then wear contacts, stay home nv wear. i think degree went up. sad leh, why my eyes like that. haiz

no problemo if 200 and you can make out the subject.. I'm 175 master eye, 150 on the other.. go jungle range also no need to wear specs cos sar21 got scope and lad :s13: your weapon is yours from bmt till your ord.. adjust 1 time the scope and no need to touch again~
and run 2.4 need to wear specs/contacts? forget it.. soc or 2.4 in the army, you wanna chiong fast fast.. no need to look at scenary one.. just run till your lungs drop.. honest!

crazyboy11

no problemo if 200 and you can make out the subject.. I'm 175 master eye, 150 on the other.. go jungle range also no need to wear specs cos sar21 got scope and lad :s13: your weapon is yours from bmt till your ord.. adjust 1 time the scope and no need to touch again~
and run 2.4 need to wear specs/contacts? forget it.. soc or 2.4 in the army, you wanna chiong fast fast.. no need to look at scenary one.. just run till your lungs drop.. honest!

hahaha, u treat ur gun as glasses!. btw u commando? i think 200 also no so jia lat, i can see people. but small words cannot see lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.