I downloaded his video. so... yeah.kena dereted
I downloaded his video. so... yeah.
No. In case she delete and act blur. got evidences. anyway reported her. So keeping the video in case ELD reach out for more evidence if she deleted the video.Means she's is chio?

Actually she have good on bed vibes.Middle age, but I bet her engine is still running hot.
Anyone knows if the elections department or police has followed up on this Tik Tok woman?

so far as quiet as mice ... don't think I see any follow up news on this yet ... but I might have missed it ...![]()
In response to a Stomp query, a spokesperson for ELD said: "We are aware of the case involving the voter in Sengkang who recorded and uploaded footage taken of herself at the polling booth within a polling station on Polling Day.
"We have reviewed the incident carefully. We note that the footage does not carry any information on how other voters had cast their vote, and therefore did not compromise the secrecy of their vote.
"Nevertheless, such blatant and irresponsible behaviour can undermine public confidence in the integrity of the electoral process.
"We will strengthen our voter education efforts to reinforce awareness of the do's and don'ts at polling stations. We will also strengthen our training to remind our election officials to watch out and stop such behaviours at future elections."
That's how low this country has sunk..ELD seemingly cleared her liao using a very funny excuse.
https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...themselves-polling-stations-then-removed-them
Very funny because on the one hand like saying it is actually ok to do so, yet on the other like still want to say such behaviour isn't allowed. Conflicting message.
So which is it? Like that means voters can just start filming inside the polling station and at the polling booth en masse as long as they don't capture the actual votes on the ballot paper? Then what's the point of all the rules regarding no filming inside polling station if they are going to come up with such convoluted excuses just to defend such people?