Did she commit an offence¿

v3locity

She a bit stupid saying in the video she know the law.

or else she can say “she can say this is my first election , I don’t know the law”

Is okay, i have done my part and reported her.

They NEED to learn what is being Singaporean about and stop doing what they are doing in China and think is "normal".

dambio

mainlanders once unleashed from mainland are like mega sua koo... like to flaunt this and that and let everyone know what they are doing, seeing, touching, buying or even breathing.

Must teach them a lesson and let them understand what is "self restraint".

Can';t even say polling centre properly.... really give them citizenship for what?!
As some of them say, they can leave china but u can't take d china out of them.

makann

Really sibeh boliao
Y some pp simi also must tiktok?
Next time will have a tiktoker videoing him/herself pang sai???

v3locity

As some of them say, they can leave china but u can't take d china out of them.

Always the case.... most of my Chinese friends who are here >20 years no longer associate themselves much with mainland. They even find it disgusting when they see or hear such stuff from the mainlanders.

Monstruo^

Baotoh her and make her lose her citizenship
Unable to vote next time

Newtype_com

Moi also did my part to submit a report to ELD

New Citizens making a mockery of our laws

UPDATE

Response ID: XXX

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to help us improve.

Regards
Elections Department

[This is an automatically generated reply. Please do not reply directly to this email.]

evildoer

How come we cannot let them be forever pr until their offspring serve NS. Or it’s daughter then after the age of 18

oddeye82

Just report her and maybe will Tio fine 8k or 10k then she will remember the rules better.

BigMonkey

u should know what beedio posted on tiktok means - brainless.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.