Did u “cry” during field camp?

noahexe

My field camp bmt raining. Beri jialat
shell scrap flooded. then 1 guy lost his mag, gotta find and spend whole day searching for it.
Reservist field camp tekong, another section see ghost, a shot was fired.
Same, raining thru the field camp...sian.

Back to camp and whole camp force to wake up mid night to look for shell casing...

Still remember damn stink the sock and boot that day = =

kallangfishing

Shag, dirty, I can understand.
Miss bunk more likely.. home, it’s a matter of when can book out, something to look forward to.,

cos w ABTM movie, can anticipate what they gonna do, but still seems many still caved in
Ya. Usually the field camp crying is after dig shellscrap, like 2nd or 3rd day. By then u alr sian and want to return to camp/book out liao

kallangfishing

Same, raining thru the field camp...sian.

Back to camp and whole camp force to wake up mid night to look for shell casing...

Still remember damn stink the sock and boot that day = =
I view it differently. Its very cooling and u know everyone is getting wet u not the only one. Quite fun to rain during field camp

But to wake up and realise its raining at night and ur tent leaking, tat one is different...

sanukboy

I cried when my tooth broke and came off
while biting on the rock like rice I had from the cookhouse.

Those were the good old days where...

Civilian ▶️ Dog ▶️ Rat ▶️ Cockroach ▶️ Recruit

beano

Didn't cry, but i think we were tekan until very jia lat until 1 time the PS asked who wants to fall out, i put my hand up.

charliebrown

pretty those going ns in 2025 ...
global warming is real....
but... maybe go field camp in jungle better more tree

hardindex

Still remember but dig trench till shoulder level..... whole night too pain to sleep. That night i gained night vision.....

gilcrest

My buddy cried when he read the letter written by his parent, another cried while digging his shellscrape.
Wus, liddat need to cry, try digger 2 men fox hole n shellscrape overnight, once is enough

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.