Didn't know to becum PE Teacher now need to pass 5 Physical Proficiency Test!

Kyo_kusanagi86

Heng, moix can easily clear it no problem~ :o

The PPT comprises 5 separate tests:
◾Agility Run
◾Badminton
◾Possession game
◾Gymnastics
◾Swimming

To pass the PPT, applicants are required to score at least 9 points and not fail any of the 5 stations.

Failure to sit for the PPT may jeopardise your application as NIE reserves the right not to conduct the test on alternative dates for those who have missed the PPT on the scheduled test date.

Chili source don't say I never share: http://www.moe.gov.sg/careers/teach/applying/entrance-proficiency-test/physical-education/

cannonmaster

how to test badminton sia?? they have tournament then the top few qualify??

shawntyq

why would anyone go care about these?

u applying to be one ah

Kyo_kusanagi86

ohh ok, then not too bad

but quite interesting why is badminton the chosen sport~ why not table tennis etc

Possession game can be soccer, netball, volleyball..etc (the usual cca in school lor, teach the kids how to play and the rulez)

vbhelper

last time PE teacher need to teach subject
Now PE teacher purely teach PE

nyvrem

i think got 1 part they as you go front roll and hand stand also.

dunno now still got do or not.

:s13::s13::s13:

Kyo_kusanagi86

i think got 1 part they as you go front roll and hand stand also.

dunno now still got do or not.

:s13::s13::s13:

Still have... that is under the "Gymnastics" part of the test... Hand stand, back flip also can.. just perform 1 can liao. =:p

nyvrem

Still have... that is under the "Gymnastics" part of the test... Hand stand, back flip also can.. just perform 1 can liao. =:p

take the swimming test sure steam huan. gotch chiobu take in bikini also.

chu can go there make friend friend.

:o:o:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.