Die-cast car models

TheoDR

Anyone collects models made by them? Personally, I don't have any from them yet, though I'm always very tempted to get some...

If got money, probably will get these 1:18 :

Lamborghini Muira SV (red)
Lamborghini Diablo GTR (both orange and black)
Lamborghini Diablo SV (metallic blue)
Lamborghini Murcielago (metallic orange)
Nismo Skyline Z-Tune GT-R R34
Group A R32 GT-R: HKS, Unisia Jecs, Calsonic

If you've pics of your collection, share share? :D

defn

Me student, no $$ for auto art, collects Maisto and hotwheels 1:18 instead.

TheoDR

LOL.. me also student, but last time working also only beo beo the AutoART models but didn't buy. :o

Sobakawa

I beo-ing the Autoart 1:32 Bugatti Veyron with lighting lamps leh... SG like dunno have or not leh...

TheoDR

Hmm, Nikko is the distributor for AutoART, are they? :s11: Does anyone still have the 1/18th scale McLaren F1 by U/T Models? :D

irvine_ed18

Hello Brudder, wah didnt know u also car lover. I only have Hotwheels McLaren F1 1:18 year 2000 collection- Mika's is the driver. I am also selling ferrari, jaguar, bmw and jordan. All hot wheel made. Interested?

TheoDR

LOL... I got quite a few (expensive :( ) hobbies :crazy: Haha, I think I'll pass on the model cars for the time being, wallet feeling burnt liao :s13: Thanks for the offer though! :D

TheoDR

Anyone knows which dept store's toy section sells AutoART 1:18th scale models? Am specifically looking for the 1:18th scale Nismo Z-Tune GT-R :love:

suakukia

defn said:
Me student, no $$ for auto art, collects Maisto and hotwheels 1:18 instead.
Um, ask you, where do you get the Hotwheels 1:18 from?

Eyeing the F430 Scuderia. :D

suakukia

Sobakawa said:
I beo-ing the Autoart 1:32 Bugatti Veyron with lighting lamps leh... SG like dunno have or not leh...
OMG~ OMG~ OMG~

I also want that~! :eek:

Update me please! :)

Slkrz83

Anyone collects models made by them? Personally, I don't have any from them yet, though I'm always very tempted to get some...

If got money, probably will get these 1:18 :

Lamborghini Muira SV (red)
Lamborghini Diablo GTR (both orange and black)
Lamborghini Diablo SV (metallic blue)
Lamborghini Murcielago (metallic orange)
Nismo Skyline Z-Tune GT-R R34
Group A R32 GT-R: HKS, Unisia Jecs, Calsonic

If you've pics of your collection, share share? :D

Hrm... the Diablo GT is quite rare now.. think Nikko at Millenia Walk has a black one left... Orange Murcielago not around anymore... Red Miura SV still around... Diablo SV in blue can't even find... Z tune GTR R34 all out of stock... for the R32s, only got HKS.. the rest can't find already... You can try ebay...

Slkrz83

Nikko doesn't bring in the 1:32 Bugattis... only got 1/43 or 1/18.. but now 1/18 sold out already... there are quite a lot on ebay.. but price is around S$150 and above, excluding shipping...

Slkrz83

Hmm, Nikko is the distributor for AutoART, are they? :s11: Does anyone still have the 1/18th scale McLaren F1 by U/T Models? :D

UT models are damn hard to find... last time S$50 for the Mclaren F1 can get.. now... pricing can hit S$250 and above... and even if you find one, dun think the owner will let it go easily... I've got 3 though.. lol...

Slkrz83

Anyone knows which dept store's toy section sells AutoART 1:18th scale models? Am specifically looking for the 1:18th scale Nismo Z-Tune GT-R :love:

AA only goes through Nikko and a few others... no toy departments bring it in...

Nismo Z tune GTR34 has 2 types.. an older Z tune, which is out of stock already.. and a newer upgraded version, called Z2... the Z2 was going for S$185 when it came out... but sold out within 2 weeks...

Slkrz83

Um, ask you, where do you get the Hotwheels 1:18 from?

Eyeing the F430 Scuderia. :D

Hotwheels Elite 1/18 F430 Scuderia is in... try Motorsports at #03-15 Delphi Orchard, opposite Forum shopping centre... Price is S$146...

Slkrz83

Guys.. if you want to know more about diecasts, go here... http://sgdc.sgforums.com

I'm LH83 on that forums... Just be warned... after seeing some models, you'll really be damn gian to part with your money.. lol... Just some examples..

DSC00741.jpg

DSC00327.jpg

DSC00486.jpg

DSC00561.jpg

Slkrz83

ZOMG do you know where I can get the Z-Tune? =D

Kinda hard to find that one... I got it 2nd hand from a guy on yahoo auctions.. but that was his last piece... even the upgraded version got snapped up like crazy this year... You might want to try ebay...

TheoDR

Kinda hard to find that one... I got it 2nd hand from a guy on yahoo auctions.. but that was his last piece... even the upgraded version got snapped up like crazy this year... You might want to try ebay...

Ya, very hard to find :( Will try ebay if its still unavailable locally. :( Any place else I can get here other than Nikko?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.