jasvonvios
I still see a lot of bottles and cans with 10cents logo thrown in the rubbish bins, especially multi storey carpark. I proposed to increase it to 50cents!
sia la u pichar my lobang~I still see a lot of bottles and cans with 10cents logo thrown in the rubbish bins, especially multi storey carpark. I proposed to increase it to 50cents!
Did you pick up?I still see a lot of bottles and cans with 10cents logo thrown in the rubbish bins, especially multi storey carpark. I proposed to increase it to 50cents!
Wash? Dry? HahaTo keep those empty cans I still need to wash them, then dry them and find a place to keep them before bring them to recycle. Else my home become a ant net.
No need to dry lol as long as it's mostly clean and emptyTo keep those empty cans I still need to wash them, then dry them and find a place to keep them before bring them to recycle. Else my home become a ant net.
I tied my high todayToday I got 4 !
Which makes it 24!
And none from dustbin!
When things looked bad, today ended up being my 2nd highest haul
Firstly I must have seen like 6 to 7 cans today and all don't qualify
And another 3 out of reach
Ya Singapore is filthy
And speaking of which, those old fogey rummaging through dustbins will definitely get bitten by rats
Cos saw a huge rat near dust bin
Saw 3 rats today too haha
And no. I wasn't hanging out in dustbin areas
Cos its a lame thing by NEAI want to do a PSA
Look at the cans you are buying
Cos even if the shops charge you the ten cents using their computer, it doesn't mean the can etc is eligible for returns
I don't know how it happened
Cos they charged me, but later I can't return the can?
I then saw there's no ten cents.logo on it.
Thats why
So how did machine charge me?
What the hell
they nv say need to wash, but it is good to wash...as long as bottle empty good enoughI jus drink finish then return... need to wash meh?
Full of shiteCos its a lame thing by NEA
The IT / POS vendor have to include this into the programs / software BUT
so drinks vendor some have 10cents some old stocks hard to trace ..what is on the shelf
Not in Sync one...
Some machine smell goodthey nv say need to wash, but it is good to wash...as long as bottle empty good enough

did u take and refund???I still see a lot of bottles and cans with 10cents logo thrown in the rubbish bins, especially multi storey carpark. I proposed to increase it to 50cents!
Its misleading to say do all this for 10 centsThis hobby is picking up. Ppl dumpster diving and going thru dustbins in AMK to farm 0.10!!!![]()
hahaha. smells good? lol.Some machine smell good
Some really smells like a drunkards pee
For 10c a bottle, it's not worth the money to spend time collecting bottles aka "hunting", that's why I only collect "along the way" aka "gathering" to minimize time spent and maximize effortThis hobby is picking up. Ppl dumpster diving and going thru dustbins in AMK to farm 0.10!!!![]()
Reason it stinks is cos no one cleans ithahaha. smells good? lol.
some machines the conveyor belt already spoilt, probably sticky with all the juicy residues.
rushed to implement without much thinking how lay ppl would use the machine.