Dun think gahmen purposely want to scam us the tiny 10 cents refund... they have better things to do and much larger profits to make by selling $120k coe,....Probably tie up with the 10 cents apparently they made suppliers made them
So to all tally up , they can't pay now but pay when the new bottles are made.and imported into Singapore
Pretty sure got ****** who will stuff their tissue, throw their cig and then go recycle the bottle / can. Sinkie love to do such thing oneMore like desperate to get people to comply first ie return bottle
Ensuring bottles are clean can be dealt with later
Not sure can their machine even detect bottle.is filthy
Should be scrapped immediately. It is nonsense.
So many complaints in all social media !! Machine cannot work and many many scolding G ? Many say it is a scam to cheat $$$ ?
Believe Trump said Green Movement (or something along this line) is a scam?
SG, being among the smallest country in every terms, excluding politician’s ’ salaries, is so damn ON the ball on going green, all at the expense of sinkies!
Seems quite straight forward to me.
My problem , is why pay 10c more to get 10c back.
Will the system for itself?
Mmm never thought of thatPretty sure got ****** who will stuff their tissue, throw their cig and then go recycle the bottle / can. Sinkie love to do such thing one
I posted about this beforeSeems quite straight forward to me.
My problem , is why pay 10c more to get 10c back.
Will the system for itself?
Encourage people to recycle but make people pay extra for the product first then get back the refund.
Wonder who implemented this shxt. Dumb as f.