Discussn CPF : Anyone alredy reached ERS ($450k) or topping up FRS to ERS ?

KnyghtRyder

Well, it's mostly the consumers... I'm starting to understand what one minister said, “I always think that if you’re prepared to pay S$18 or S$20 for a pasta, why are you not prepared to pay S$5 for wanton mee?
If all wanton mee cost $10 then complaints should stop.

Laneige

dont want to put in unless i want to buy house
else they suka suka pull up goal post n run away with it further away from my goal then how
i shot my own legs meh
i dont want to take that risk
last time ppl can take out the money
then after that become pool $ inside n 'feed' or 'get feed' by one another

leonaheidern

mine is transfer oa to sa hit ers 5 years ago

but i top up medisave max this year

no i am not eligible to get hdb flat also

risk being Government keep trying to fix cpf to Fix the PR but end up pwn the mid income or low income Singaporean more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.