Divination lot from Guan Ying Temple at Bugis - Part 2

billovee

I hv different view.

I think if u want to ask GYM for advice, but if u r not going to follow/listen. Then dun tell ppl the lots are inaccurate.

Some lots clearly states to proceed or wait or ...

I dun like ppl who anyhow interpret or dun follow then tell other ppl inaccurate.

Dun wan to follow, dun ask.

Only want to hear good news but not bad news, dun ask.

GYM is real and she will not lie to make u feel good or please u.

jin fierce leh...

later people scare...:s13:

Dangojr

I hv different view.

I think if u want to ask GYM for advice, but if u r not going to follow/listen. Then dun tell ppl the lots are inaccurate.

Some lots clearly states to proceed or wait or ...

I dun like ppl who anyhow interpret or dun follow then tell other ppl inaccurate.

Dun wan to follow, dun ask.

Only want to hear good news but not bad news, dun ask.

GYM is real and she will not lie to make u feel good or please u.

jin fierce leh...

later people scare...:s13:

Don`t scold me :(

mgx-alander

Chant 心经 yea i have been chanting the sanskrit version.. i duno if it helps but i did calm down a little trying to figure out my next steps..

There is no gurantee at all.. we are all layman.. we cant see beyond current moment neither are we like avengers who can turn back time to recollect the infinity stones

Kthxbye

Holiday_Ger

actually Buddhism by right is no drawing lots one.

Cos Buddhism emphasis on 随缘 aka 因缘果

therefore you relax. :s13: when decoding for people ba.

Problem is not we misinterpreted. The problem is the person who tell another person that the lots r inaccurate, dun believe too much lah, blah blah..

I see liao very scare...

** I'm not targeting anyone here.**

billovee

Problem is not we misinterpreted. The problem is the person who tell another person that the lots r inaccurate, dun believe too much lah, blah blah..

I see liao very scare...

i got draw lot, i read i also confuse.

but after sometime, realise actually it is true.

sometime is tian ji, gym doesnt want the person to know also.

Holiday_Ger

i got draw lot, i read i also confuse.

but after sometime, realise actually it is true.

sometime is tian ji, gym doesnt want the person to know also.

That's why i emphasise, it's not the people who interpret or misinterpret the lot. We won't know tian ji.

But it's the people telling other people not to believe etc etc..

Just this afternoon someone told me not to believe too much.. very worried for her leh since i know her personally

billovee

That's why i emphasise, it's not the people who interpret or misinterpret the lot. We won't know tian ji.

But it's the people telling other people not to believe etc etc..

Just this afternoon someone told me not to believe too much.. very worried for her leh since i know her personally

no need worry leh.

i involve on religion thingy for 30 over years.

i learn one thing, cannot force people to believe what you believe.

it is pointless.

when time ripen, they will auto believe.

But these days, alot people only when trouble then find god.

no trouble will not find god.

and also as grow older, alot people will start to believe existence of god.

maybe nearer to death and start to scare already.

Holiday_Ger

no need worry leh.

it is pointless.

I know what u mean.. before i read up on buddhism, i also think like them. Even now i also got trouble then look for GYM. Haha..

But regarding chanting of 心经, i strongly believe coz miracle did happened.

I dun mind sharing. My dad was diagnosed with cancer many years ago. At least 6 yrs. He has stopped all treatment and medication for at least 3 years. I know he is lazy to chant so no point telling him to chant. Instead i chant for him. He is still around even without treatment and medication for so many years. Even though he is getting weaker now.

Holiday_Ger

I know what u mean.. before i read up on buddhism, i also think like them. Even now i also got trouble then look for GYM. Haha..

I dun mind sharing. My dad was diagnosed with cancer many years ago. At least 6 yrs. He has stopped all treatment and medication for at least 3 years. I know he is lazy to chant so no point telling him to chant. Instead i chant for him. He is still around even without treatment and medication for so many years. Even though he is getting weaker now.

If u know 普门品,it says if u meant to be 度 by whichever form, GYM will transform into that form to 度 you.

Mayb for me is through the lots.

billovee

If u know 普门品,it says if u meant to be 度 by whichever form, GYM will transform into that form to 度 you.

Mayb for me is through the lots.

i learn Buddhism since schooling days.

my period, Buddhist studies consider o level. :s13:

i learn alot from "dream" from upper level :s13:

but still cant overcome alot of things.

self learning ziwei dou shu create alot insight for me too.

Holiday_Ger

i learn Buddhism since schooling days.

my period, Buddhist studies consider o level. :s13:

i learn alot from "dream" from upper level :s13:

but still cant overcome alot of things.

self learning ziwei dou shu create alot insight for me too.

Whatever lah...

I already said I'm not qualified to preach. So i shall not attempt to do so..

I also said I'm here to 乱的。。。

If i offended anyone, pls accept my apology.

😄

mahjong74

南无阿弥陀佛. I really respect you for chanting 心经 for your father.

Its true that no matter whatever you chant, as long you chant with a sincere heart, it will produce miracle. Even chanting 南无阿弥陀佛 for 30 min to 1 hour daily can produce miracle and help your family member to reduce their bad karma.

I have been chanting 心经,大悲咒,延命十句观音经,地藏经 for years and it really calm me down and I saw lots of small miracle happened around me

Definitely make my life more smooth. Another thing that change my life is 了凡四訓.
了凡四訓 is highly recommend for anyone who is learning Buddhism.

All the best to you and family, especially your father. 南无阿弥陀佛

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vC9LfYQwoTQ&list=PL3FB50A9E07E22174

mahjong74

no need worry leh.

it is pointless.

Use to draw many lots from GYM last time.

But nowadays I seldom draw lots already after reading many times of 了凡四訓.
Just go pray to GYM almost every week.
Go there and talk to her or sometimes ask her questions thru 圣杯.

so far, 100% accurate when talking to her thru 圣杯.
But normally I will only ask her questions thru 圣杯 when its necessary.
Or when I need help.

Sometimes if the questions I asked is too much about the future or about tian ji, she just give me smiling 圣杯. dun want to reveal too much to me.

Then I will just stopped there. And 感激,感谢,感恩 南无大慈大悲观世音菩萨 to her.

Holiday_Ger

Use to draw many lots from GYM last time.

But nowadays I seldom draw lots already after reading many times of 了凡四訓.
Just go pray to GYM almost every week.
Go there and talk to her or sometimes ask her questions thru 圣杯.

so far, 100% accurate when talking to her thru 圣杯.
But normally I will only ask her questions thru 圣杯 when its necessary.
Or when I need help.

Sometimes if the questions I asked is too much about the future or about tian ji, she just give me smiling 圣杯. dun want to reveal too much to me.

Then I will just stopped there. And 感激,感谢,感恩 南无大慈大悲观世音菩萨 to her.

I hv heard of 了凡四訓. But hv nt read yet.

Same here. I hv drawn more 50 lots for my problem over 16 months. Nowadays sometimes when time not ripe to reveal, GYM will just give me 笑杯。

Hope there will be more concrete outcome this month. Tired of waiting.

Holiday_Ger

南无阿弥陀佛. I really respect you for chanting 心经 for your father.

Its true that no matter whatever you chant, as long you chant with a sincere heart, it will produce miracle. Even chanting 南无阿弥陀佛 for 30 min to 1 hour daily can produce miracle and help your family member to reduce their bad karma.

I have been chanting 心经,大悲咒,延命十句观音经,地藏经 for years and it really calm me down and I saw lots of small miracle happened around me

Definitely make my life more smooth. Another thing that change my life is 了凡四訓.
了凡四訓 is highly recommend for anyone who is learning Buddhism.

All the best to you and family, especially your father. 南无阿弥陀佛

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vC9LfYQwoTQ&list=PL3FB50A9E07E22174

Thanks for the link. It's easier to watch than read...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.