DO NOT SHOP AT QOO10's 13MOBILE SG!

SOJUBANGG

Anyone got experience with this shop 13Mobile SG on Qoo10? Last time buy 3 items from them, all under 6 months "warranty", got 1 the internal part spoiled in 2 months, I ask about their warranty, they ask me go down service center, first thing service center people tell me cannot do anything because manufacturer won't do anything, then after that tell me actually this one wear and tear cannot replace, then after that tell me actually my warranty over liao cos wear and tear...

waste my time go down so much jiaowei might as well don't state got warranty then at least I know to buy from another shop...

beiibeii

Anyone got experience with this shop 13Mobile SG on Qoo10? Last time buy 3 items from them, all under 6 months "warranty", got 1 the internal part spoiled in 2 months, I ask about their warranty, they ask me go down service center, first thing service center people tell me cannot do anything because manufacturer won't do anything, then after that tell me actually this one wear and tear cannot replace, then after that tell me actually my warranty over liao cos wear and tear...

waste my time go down so much jiaowei might as well don't state got warranty then at least I know to buy from another shop...

This is a scammer shop leh. I bought a cable with wrong shipping method and they dont allow me to cancel and rebuy. Debated with the seller awhile and now they refuse to allow to topup to shipping. Super attitude problem. Insist must go down to collect within the time frame or forfeit. Who the hell travels from cck to ubi to collect a andriod cable. Jiak lui one!

Arandalo

Just my 2 cents opinion. 13mobilesg on qoo10 do carry quite a large number of phone accessories like cables etc as well as other items. So far I have bought some cables from them. They are of decent quality at a very competitive price. Only 1 GoSpeedy+ short lightning cable have failed on me so far (after several months). However, recently I had a query with them and their customer service is really not that good.

TLDR: I asked for dimensions of a product that they're selling and they made me wait several days but told me in the end that they're not selling that product anymore when it's actually still listed for sale.

Here are the screenshots. You be the judge.

3dmPIbL.png

bjGuOMx.png

gTIUnW8.png

agch45X.jpg

SOJUBANGG

Just my 2 cents opinion. 13mobilesg on qoo10 do carry quite a large number of phone accessories like cables etc as well as other items. So far I have bought some cables from them. They are of decent quality at a very competitive price. Only 1 GoSpeedy+ short lightning cable have failed on me so far (after several months). However, recently I had a query with them and their customer service is really not that good.

I bought 4 generic cables with them back then, 2 Android, 2 Apple. Within 1-2 months the wires all cannot charge already. Didn't take it back to them because it was cheap, but then I bought more and again within 1-2 months all of them spoil again.

I think you mean fake / damaged goods at a competitive price. It's sellers like these that make me stay off Qoo10. Not to mention Qoo10's customer support... you're basically on your own when anything happens.

karhing

anyone took action against these guys before?

i having problem with this seller as well,
place my order on 8 Nov , but until today haven't receive. contact and ask they told me i should use Qexpress, the problem is i bought the cable for $2 and Qexpress cost me $3.99 :s22: what a good advise, trying to ask for more details and ask the photo of the mail that be send out, they just not replying my query.

zensushi

I think you mean fake / damaged goods at a competitive price. It's sellers like these that make me stay off Qoo10. Not to mention Qoo10's customer support... you're basically on your own when anything happens.

i having problem with this seller as well,
place my order on 8 Nov , but until today haven't receive. contact and ask they told me i should use Qexpress, the problem is i bought the cable for $2 and Qexpress cost me $3.99 :s22: what a good advise, trying to ask for more details and ask the photo of the mail that be send out, they just not replying my query.

That is why I use PayPal to pay for my Qoo10 purchases...

When Qoo10's customer support failed to act on my complaint, I simply informed PayPal that the transaction was not honoured. Finally, I was not charged for the wrong item that was sent to me.

To be fair, that was the one & only time that I had a significant issue with a purchase through Qoo10. Others like late delivery & cancelled orders were small matters. Had never failed to receive any orders in the 3 years or so that I have used the platform except for that one incident shared above.

karhing

That is why I use PayPal to pay for my Qoo10 purchases...

When Qoo10's customer support failed to act on my complaint, I simply informed PayPal that the transaction was not honoured. Finally, I was not charged for the wrong item that was sent to me.

To be fair, that was the one & only time that I had a significant issue with a purchase through Qoo10. Others like late delivery & cancelled orders were small matters. Had never failed to receive any orders in the 3 years or so that I have used the platform except for that one incident shared above.

i doesn't have any problem with all my normal mail for the past 5 year, this is my first one and the way they respond are really poor... always copy and paste T&C and reply me.

mac_ryan

I had a made an order that was only partially delivered, I sent them pictures again and again and they kept on asking the same question. I just think that they don't want to fulfil their mistakes. Their service is just plain awful.

Vote with our money... don't buy from these "people" any more.

"Please upload a photo of all the items received in the package. Sorry for any inconveniences."
"Kindly advise which order number is missing as claimed. Sorry for any inconvenience"

again and again.

There prices are decent... but think I'll go somewhere else next time.

moneygone

201708865G
2017-03-30
13MOBILE PTE. LTD.
69 Ubi Road 1, #6-16, Oxley Bizhub, Singapore 408731
EXEMPT PRIVATE COMPANY LIMITED BY SHARES
Business Activity: 95120: REPAIR OF COMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT (E.G. MOBILE PHONES AND FAX MACHINES)

How come can sell stuff when their main activity is repair?

Their seller email is
admin@13mobile.net
. Main tactic is to keep asking you to submit proof via Qoo10's website lah. Qoo10 staff will keep you in a loop as long as 13mobile.sg say you never submit enough proof.

tingsharon87

Scam shop >> DO NOT BUY FROM 13MOBILE.SG!!!!

Bought a Xiaomi cctv from this shop on Qoo10.sg on 9/8/2019, and the camera was spoil after around a month of normal usage, i bought extended warranty from the shop (3 months coverage)
Approached their service helpdesk in Qoo10.sg on 9/9/2019, as usual lah tell me bring down to Ubi service centre (i finally bring it down on 10/9/2019) and told me take around 1-2months for repair cuz they send back service centre in china!! :mad:
Warranty coverage not 1 to 1 replacement, nevermind, now after nearly 5 weeks, send message to the helpdesk on Qoo10.sg again, they act blur, ask for order no. (obviously stated on the message header itself), and ask what did the service centre inform when i drop the item there?
WHAT??!! they don't know what they inform to customer for repair/replacement service?
Till now my new cctv is nowhere to be found, and whether can get it back anot, no goddamn idea.
Please please please, do not shop at this shop, so many shops out there selling same product at same price/lower price even. My worst decision ever!

alvintcs

Bought Baseus charging cable from 13mobile on 21-Oct-19 with cart no 130171942, the stock did not arrive until now, have send in query message to the admin and was told that Singpost delivery is unpredictable at times and to contact them again should the goods not arrived after 21 days. Send query to them again and told me that they cannot refund. :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.