Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Sounds bad....

Asphodeli

命理學在健康的問題上可能比不上現在的高醫療技術。還是要找正規的醫療途徑來幫你的朋友。

但是從命理角度,他還是最好從現在到2021年不可鬆懈,要把握狀況。我就說那麼多了。

will ask him to take care and not so chiong. he can talk and remember people but entire left side of body cannot use. :(

Rainowar

BA1-F35-DD-1-ACE-4915-A8-C0-ADCAEAEB2251.jpg

Hi Master TUV

My friend want to read bazi can you help her analyze her chart please

SourDiesel

You are at your good decade luck. Next year will be better, this year 流年,小限,太岁宫 被忌入/冲。

Your 擎羊 also alone at 命宫,成为擎羊入庙 structure,you have strong never give up spirit and very stubborn, due to this 煞星擎羊 and 天梁,you do feel comfortable with small circle of people or even alone. You will always have something in mind for business, because you are strong at 纸上谈兵。But as said before, 生年忌 at 财帛宫,means earn difficult money.

Earn difficult money 😳 Life is full of challenges, I guess my life has more? 😔

I understand since everything is pre-destined, thank you so much for the insight.

Things are starting to look better now, I think just need to pia more and have patience. I hope as the months go by, it'll get better.

Thanks again 🙏

Dogz

Earn difficult money 😳 Life is full of challenges, I guess my life has more? 😔

I understand since everything is pre-destined, thank you so much for the insight.

Things are starting to look better now, I think just need to pia more and have patience. I hope as the months go by, it'll get better.

Thanks again 🙏

Your character is like that 1, won't relax relax 1. 疾厄宫 Sits 紫微七杀,脾气不好也高傲。福德宫 同阴,but 自化忌 自化科。Making yourself think so much,心情难安。But your 财福线 still not as bad, not much 煞星, else worsen the condition, so consider a blessing bah.

Your life 贵人多,要好好把握,珍惜。Year 2023 change of decade luck, 大命财官 meets 空劫,while your decade travel palace 火贪 still keep chionging, something you need to take note。

ccostagmont

政府沒有oil and gas, how to huat?

你也要搞個九品芝麻官來玩玩?

Cannot huat leh shifu...
:(

But moi onri 9th grade ah...

Moi bazi rike beri sketchy...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.