New Eden

that was jiwei yr
:o

this year was a total paycut about 1k+ less per month

Ah i see... i think jiwei year i started driving full time. Memory loss from all the medication side effects. 1 week into a job i had to quit. I cant even remember my own ic number nor speak properly. Those days makes me realise, 健康才是最大的财富 :s12:

dannytan87

so many happen

chou wei chong....

zi wei po.......

mao you xing...... power.....

think complicated family....

seianko

Ah i see... i think jiwei year i started driving full time. Memory loss from all the medication side effects. 1 week into a job i had to quit. I cant even remember my own ic number nor speak properly. Those days makes me realise, 健康才是最大的财富 :s12:
u taking meloblastin? :eek:

li ka shing
丙己己戊
子巳未辰

时日月年

New Eden

u taking meloblastin?
:eek:

li ka shing
丙己己戊
子巳未辰

时日月年

SSRI drugs. Cant recall what medications. I ate more meds than food. I can only afford kopi o + medicines. When doctor says it is bad, i pair it with banana. Cheapest energy food one can find.

But without going through this, i may never overcome my fear for needles. If never never overcome, i may never try acupunture, and hence may never find my solution :s13:

JBC123

SSRI drugs. Cant recall what medications. I ate more meds than food. I can only afford kopi o + medicines. When doctor says it is bad, i pair it with banana. Cheapest energy food one can find.

But without going through this, i may never overcome my fear for needles. If never never overcome, i may never try acupunture, and hence may never find my solution :s13:

Wah bro. Sounds really bad. I hope u r feeling much better now

New Eden

Because investors is lwill use his bazi as info on when to attack

Haha he got enough masters to tank for him.

己巳 iirc is a 中等日柱 while 庚午 is 上等日柱 leh.. i mean on surface i see he is more likely 庚午 than 己巳. More over earth snake day and earth dragon year is 地网.

I doubt he is 己巳日

辰为天罗, 戌为地网。火命人逢戌亥为天罗, 水土命人逢辰巳为地网。

TUV2008

wah so no 格..means nothing special just normal normal like this?

成不成格只是八字的一种技术用语。一般的正格也没什么大不了,只有少见的真从格才够力。

They are many successful people chart ask no 格, it is not really a concern.

Even the worst bazi chart when the timing is right it can turn the table around also.

Remember this: 八字有病方为贵,无伤不是奇,格中如去病,财禄两相随。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

seianko

Haha he got enough masters to tank for him.

己巳 iirc is a 中等日柱 while 庚午 is 上等日柱 leh.. i mean on surface i see he is more likely 庚午 than 己巳. More over earth snake day and earth dragon year is 地网.

I doubt he is 己巳日
it is 3 page theory. maybe see which day i energise enough to share.

New Eden

Wah bro. Sounds really bad. I hope u r feeling much better now

Yeah much better. For 5 years 年年过年 same old **** never get out of the maze. Never, even if im out of crisis the situation doesnt change.

Then wife got preggy one day, i first lose a chunk of my little savings and then a break through chance. It was the toughest **** and challenge i ever endured at work, and now here i am.

seianko

成不成格只是八字的一种技术用语。一般的正格也没什么大不了,只有少见的真从格才够力。

They are many successful people chart ask no 格, it is not really a concern.

Even the worst bazi chart when the timing is right it can turn the table around also.

Remember this: 八字有病方为贵,无伤不是奇,格中如去病,财禄两相随。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8
有格 ,無大運行丶乜冇用

話緊偶自己皆

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.