Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

JBC123

Yeah 1 night i didnt show my anger but i was very angry. Just point middle finger at the 2 assholes. 4mths after they were in newspaper and edmw.. :(

hmmmm......newspaper no count. must appear in EDMW then consider:s12:

BeyondTheSky

Ya I think u know some small tactics :s13: as long as not malicious or out to hurt ppl can already la . Give example. Many years ago got some toxic forum ppl say I bbfa. Until now they still bbfa 😂 . So have u cursed anyone jobless before? Lmao 😂 😂 😂

morning sis !

it's Monday again... :s13:

JBC123

There is better to be rich but low profile if not who knows one day u kena gunny sack and blindfolded then wake up in a dark hut in middle of no where :s13:

Ahahahah. reminds me of this China client who was obviously paid money under the table by my ex-colleague before he left. i took over and she kept inviting me to breakfast and evening drinks but never say anything much. After a while, she stopped asking me and we soon lost the account.

I was blur blur then till my CFO told me one day about her suspicion about that ex-colleague and the client. She also said this client's husband is very powerful in the city....i could have 'disappeared' in the Yangtze River!

JBC123

Actually quite true if not 老干 very hard to make it in society . But I do know clean 🧼 ppl and I think they are protected by something higher. Like walking on water 💦 🚶*♀️

chinese idiom - stupid people got stupid luck :s13::s13::s13:

New Eden

Cannot be la she same age as me. If she born later half of the yr her year pillar w be geng wu.

N well based on the poster the ladies sound horrid so i dun think its ds

One of the bazi is only 2 days older than me. Wonder is who wor

BeyondTheSky

Bishio

Ahahahah. reminds me of this China client who was obviously paid money under the table by my ex-colleague before he left. i took over and she kept inviting me to breakfast and evening drinks but never say anything much. After a while, she stopped asking me and we soon lost the account.

I was blur blur then till my CFO told me one day about her suspicion about that ex-colleague and the client. She also said this client's husband is very powerful in the city....i could have 'disappeared' in the Yangtze River!

Interesting experiences working overseas!

luohongxian

Hahahaha. i only have 2 because one is solar time and other is birth cert time.

No la. i m just curious how to, not that i want to. I dont want to deplete my already weak karma :s13::s13: BUT if i can defend myself against the dark arts, why not right. you never know

Nw i start to wondering all the birth hr given to master tuv may be all 假的

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.