Is true but i would suggest to client to abuse insurance

As bonus must gimme red packet $ if it comes true

BeyondTheSky

Is true but i would suggest to client to abuse insurance

As bonus must gimme red packet $ if it comes true
😳 she’s not client.. i never open shop 😂
it’s someone i close with for so many years.. I don’t wish anything bad happen to her 🙏🏻🥺

Temperance

😳 she’s not client.. i never open shop 😂
it’s someone i close with for so many years.. I don’t wish anything bad happen to her 🙏🏻🥺

As i said if u care abt her u will ask het hour pillar to determine if bad things really will happen or not

I can tell u my hong leong finance tao eh son also fake transform

His porsche slammed into the side railing of the road the silver metal barriacades and caved his skull into half instant dead didnt make it past 45

New Eden

As i said if u care abt her u will ask het hour pillar to determine if bad things really will happen or not

His porsche slammed into the side railing of the road the silver metal barriacades and caved his skull into half instant dead didnt make it past 45

啊弥陀佛。。。🙏

:eek: :( :(

Temperance

Say she doesnt drive and not usually at home if the hidden stem shows metal clash unfavourable

Could be house break in the burgular’s dagger long and has air sacks

Once in out byebye go 西天取经

Bishio

Wa fierce death

kebever

Wah you mentioned this make me want to ask if I am transformer. I think you mentioned I could be.

BeyondTheSky

She don't know :(
The thing is.. in Indo birth cert never put birth timing one..
for 30 years ++ ago it's hard to trace unless parents take a note and write somewhere to remember it.. :sad:
not like nowadays, hospital write big big on the baby cot nametag/nameplate and parents write openly on instagram let the whole world know the dob & timing.. :(

Temperance

so i'm autobot? but how to see if is transformer? :s11:

and what's the implication of transformer?

Real transformation means at first life is like aka 张无忌
Go tru shet and ala carte nonsense then suddenly u get access to certain knowledge and become king of the world

Fake transformation similar but bad ending

Eg last time this siginna must jiak chao then bandits killed his family heng cult took him in and the cult lord like him made him god son then this ** lang learn some evik arts kill his god father stir shiet in wulin kena gangbang by heroes then五马分尸

New Eden

Go tru shet and ala carte nonsense then suddenly u get access to certain knowledge and become king of the world

Eg last time this siginna must jiak chao then bandits killed his family heng cult took him in and the cult lord like him made him god son then this ** lang learn some evik arts kill his god father stir shiet in wulin kena gangbang by heroes then五马分尸

Heng ah im a bit more normal no real or fake transform :(

But i think geng metal itself already means a lot of pain and suffering :(

kebever

hmm i don't feel i went through true poop in my first 30 years of life, at least compared to others.

then again, nv say never, maybe true poop yet to come.

then i only transform at age 65.. collect CPF..

五马分尸 :eek::eek::eek:

New Eden

hmm i don't feel i went through true poop in my first 30 years of life, at least compared to others.

then again, nv say never, maybe true poop yet to come.

then i only transform at age 65.. collect CPF..

五马分尸
:eek:

I got no transformation but the poop i ate really :s22:

Last time i always wonder if i got simi 天煞孤星, bring disaster, jinx and pain to people :s13: :(

Temperance

I got no transformation but the poop i ate really :s22:

Last time i always wonder if i got simi 天煞孤星, bring disaster, jinx and pain to people :s13: :(

Is got tsgx but not as jialat as 华英雄

华英雄 is go anywhere pangsai people next to him also die

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.