Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

TUV2008

Me bo daiji, same as uncle beside me, infection. His stomach very mild infection. I have serious ear infection (rub oil all over head and shoulder), and stomach acid reflux (drink a lot kopi and on empty stomach).

Just last week my shoulder/neck got swell and inflamation.

Then it came up cause few days back i was too busy, no breakfast, skipped lunch and only had biscuit at 7pm before having dinner. Only kopi and water in stomach.

Wake up call.

Talking about stomach infections in September I kena jia lat, see doctor three times still cannot cure almost want to go and see specialist.

My stomach always very good and I find something unusual.

After that I check my house FS, 那個月剛好一白值月,二黑到乾卦,和我的宅星合成同宮伏吟煞,属傷腸胃。馬上使出解術果然恢復正常。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

Talking about stomach infections in September I kena jia lat, see doctor three times still cannot cure almost want to go and see specialist.

My stomach always very good and I find something unusual.

After that I check my house FS, 那個月剛好一白值月,二黑到乾卦,和我的宅星合成同宮伏吟煞,属傷腸胃。馬上使出解術果然恢復正常。

My in law place sure got FS problem and i cannot immediately fix.

Her tooth broke and extract tooth on same day while i go hospital.

Our room is at south east corner and 床头 point west.

2.5 more months then can move to new place.

TUV2008

My in law place sure got FS problem and i cannot immediately fix.

Her tooth broke and extract tooth on same day while i go hospital.

Our room is at south east corner and 床头 point west.

2.5 more months then can move to new place.

Some time we need to reverse engineering to do a FS forensic to find out what is the cause of the problem. This is actually a fun part of using FS.

JBC123

Me bo daiji, same as uncle beside me, infection. His stomach very mild infection. I have serious ear infection (rub oil all over head and shoulder), and stomach acid reflux (drink a lot kopi and on empty stomach).

Just last week my shoulder/neck got swell and inflamation.

Then it came up cause few days back i was too busy, no breakfast, skipped lunch and only had biscuit at 7pm before having dinner. Only kopi and water in stomach.

Wake up call.

Good to hear bro. Can party weekend liao

New Eden

Some time we need to reverse engineering to do a FS forensic to find out what is the cause of the problem. This is actually a fun part of using FS.

我们的房间有蛮严重的声煞问题。没办法化解。所以我有晕头,耳鸣,头痛,睡眠不足,等病阵。

wife is same.

大门正前方有一个私人屋,是三角形玻璃造的。远点还有探头煞。

四个月内中招。

blurblur123

Haha i have to rest and sleep 5 days straight. With medication im still not very sleepy :s13:

Waaaa please take care

I was quite sick in the past (though now still sick but much better than last time)

Now just keep eating various supplements like probiotics and phyllium husk

TUV2008

我们的房间有蛮严重的声煞问题。没办法化解。所以我有晕头,耳鸣,头痛,睡眠不足,等病阵。
wife is same.
大门正前方有一个私人屋,是三角形玻璃造的。远点还有探头煞。
四个月内中招。
三角型的相煞屬火。火來克你的金,要看是羅在你房子的那個卦位,然後用八宅法的大逰年歌吷来断会伤到家里什么人。

五行制煞宜泄不宜克,你要用土来泄火。

New Eden

Waaaa please take care

I was quite sick in the past (though now still sick but much better than last time)

Now just keep eating various supplements like probiotics and phyllium husk

You and i seems to have the same issue. Im also coping with some symptoms 10yrs on. :(

New Eden

三角型的相煞屬火。火來克你的金,要看是羅在你房子的那個卦位,然後用八宅法的大逰年歌吷来断会伤到家里什么人。

五行制煞宜泄不宜克,你要用木来泄火。

大门向正南,今年二黑星嘛。。原本房间是岳母睡的。希望是帮她挡了一灾。

TUV2008

Any fengshui expert can let me know family portrait can put in living room? Will negative FS?

Family portraits are absolutely fine. It has positive than negative effect. The best is put up some photos you or your family taken with some important person, like Minister, 哈你妈。。。lagi best.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

hellight

Family portraits are absolutely fine. It has positive than negative effect. The best is put up some photos you or your family taken with some important person, like Minister, 哈你妈。。。lagi best.

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

Haha thanks. Then say "my bro and I" graduation photo put in bedroom OK?

New Eden

See put where ah. Dont put at 五黄,二黑,三煞,三碧,七彻位。 find 1, 4, 6, 8 direction.

Google 2020 or 2021 九宫飞星 to understand.

This is most basic of the basic and easiest to use already.

billovee

No wealth, poor health is a big problem :s13:

As long no crisis wife and i will survive. We have been through much worse together.

You still got wife to accompany you through crisis, bbfa need to fight the battle alone

New Eden

You still got wife to accompany you through crisis, bbfa need to fight the battle alone

Yeah last time i was very depressed. 生在福中不知福。

Wife by my side since morning. Now at home she still keep texting me :s13:

Good to be alive.

TUV2008

Family things at home is always OK, bedrooms also can, bedroom only refrain from displaying religious thing.

New Eden

Family things at home is always OK, bedrooms also can, bedroom only refrain from displaying religious thing.

Yes... i was damn stupid and foolish. Sick until muddy head.

I place the 心经 at 床头. Believe it or not, whole year no 行床 until i removed it。 :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.