Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

TUV2008

Is this person male or female?

If male, 41 to 61 may met difficulties. Unless he already huat in the early age, then still alright

09 Jun 1917 9am to 10.59am

The chart already stated is male, 元男。

This case from a book I read some time ago as example of a 從格. The person is of course already uplorry.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

TUV2008

wah really is gaia, not scared anything, better than captain planet.

usually real follower must be strong chart? or does not matter..

Depend on what kind of follower chart, but normally are weak chart.

Pearce

The chart already stated is male, 元男。

This case from a book I read some time ago as example of a 從格. The person is of course already uplorry.

Oh I missed that 元男.

生不带来,巳不带去

b6c481b46497456687056b950b981d76.png

billovee

Sorry I don't know Mont blanc got pencil. I prefer pencil with sharpener type.

All branded got pencil but best pencil still faber

Faber got model you mention if I’m correct

TUV2008

Makes you wonder - would you rather lead a short but colourful life or a long and dreary one

We don't have a choice when come to this.

New Eden

LOL. Ok.

Let me know if this master you are getting a report from is accurate or not. I will bookmark for future use. Haha

Master correctly identified my life so far. Which year what will happen so far all strike.

Also said the same thing as tuv shu shu about the 桃花 problems when old. So part of the reason i dont go night spots (i never liked such places actually).

The master only sees the person if the person has the proper mindset. If ill intention or like my friend everything about money type, then no see. Gate keeper will block.

JBC123

Master correctly identified my life so far. Which year what will happen so far all strike.

Also said the same thing as tuv shu shu about the 桃花 problems when old. So part of the reason i dont go night spots (i never liked such places actually).

The master only sees the person if the person has the proper mindset. If ill intention or like my friend everything about money type, then no see. Gate keeper will block.

Sounds like the previous master to me. I was talking about this recent one. Unless both of them have gatekeepers....

billovee

Your master sure block me.

Everyday want to sell ice cream

BeyondTheSky

You are right, normally they will be successful in life but can be very short life.

Like one of my friends that i asked before ?
All earth except the hour unknown.. i hope not a short life for her case 🥺

New Eden

Your master sure block me.

Everyday want to sell ice cream

Actually gate keeper see wife and I got 金神s, put long line hook fish. They reckon next time we will have some wealth. Actually proper 金神 on 日柱 only my wife have.

blurblur123

i had this question ever since bill said my ziwei wife palace got tian tong

i tried to read up but i become more confused lol

tian tong star means wife behavior similar to me???

夫妻宮:天同於夫妻宮,必須遲婚,男子宜娶比自己年齡小六歲以上之妻子,女人宜嫁比自己大六歲以上之丈夫為宜。

:eek:

当天同星坐卯、酉宮时,与平势独坐,與平勢獨坐,配偶长得不错,也温柔体贴,夫妻感情还算不错,不过中年以后,感情容易产生变化。会有孤独感的情况发生。

waaaa :( no wonder 20 years rocky

source: https://www.threetong.com/bazi/11604.html

CyberTan

Don’t think too much lah! Find one first then worry.

i had this question ever since bill said my ziwei wife palace got tian tong

i tried to read up but i become more confused lol

tian tong star means wife behavior similar to me???

夫妻宮:天同於夫妻宮,必須遲婚,男子宜娶比自己年齡小六歲以上之妻子,女人宜嫁比自己大六歲以上之丈夫為宜。

:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.