Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

kebever

Categorized is already being done for bazi.

At least we can say you are 食傷生財,印殺相生,身旺無制....more or less described the person strength and character

Can further classify by collecting more data? Or do you think all has been done and we just need to trace back the correct historical literature?

TUV2008

Already have classification ma. Example:

木火通明格

伤官配印格

日照江河格

正官七杀格

三奇格

all are 上等格

But we have to be careful that all these terminology are technical term and if someone has no knowledge in this area they will even more blur.

As a FT, you will need to translate all such terms to layman language so they can understand better.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

kebever

That's y u can use whatever to let chart owner have better understanding. But don't influence the world that bazi/zw score like they are part of 命理 study because it never exist. I also want to know, what kind of chart can get 100 full marks score.

I think humans got innate desire to compare (to others and to their past). So some shifu just fulfill demand for their own purpose?

New Eden

But we have to be careful that all these terminology are technical term and if someone has no knowledge in this area they will even more blur.

As a FT, you will need to translate all such terms to layman language so they can understand better.

Yeah 6mths ago you tell me all these i also blur :s13:

I will refer them to baidu baike :s12:

TUV2008

Can further classify by collecting more data? Or do you think all has been done and we just need to trace back the correct historical literature?

The only big data I know for metaphysic is the通書,it follow a set of algorithm based on past knowledge.

In fact those companies publish 通書and can 穩穩吃米粉for many generations just publish the book with set algorithm.

TUV2008

I think humans got innate desire to compare (to others and to their past). So some shifu just fulfill demand for their own purpose?

I would say they do this to seek attention, 表新立异,to show they have something other don't have even it is not the right thing to do. That is why in the market they are many people who 不如法的烏合之眾搞到命理界名聲敗壞。

kebever

Especially if anyhow ready online can be more confusing..

New Eden

I would say they do this to seek attention, 表新立异,to show they have something other don't have even it is not the right thing to do. That is why in the market they are many people who 不如法的烏合之眾搞到命理界名聲敗壞。

Shu shu i ask you ah..

Is there a 古云 or song about 庚 and 辛 appears in bazi? I hear before something like 带金带银 etc etc.

New Eden

Finger length is an indication
:(

Really? Then my fingers quite long and palm very big This is zhun :D

sR9j4DP.jpg

blurblur123

Wa my bro cried in front of my parents

Think he owe bank a lot of money... sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.