TUV2008 gorgor want to read mine mah?

你的命局是食神過旺以傷官論,自坐長生之地的人也不是省油的燈。但是你還算是有官印護身,還是能夠克制慾望。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Coutinho_#23

Wah finally a trait similar with someone! I thought I am siao lang ah. Yeah I avoid the not so smart ones, because they more simple-minded and superficial lorh

Same here. Prefer more street smart kind. Book smart also ok.

If more simple minded, my brain will burst unless she know how to cook, di house chores I ok sia.. at least gd at something Idm. Not those not smart but act atas , deluded kind

NewTabX

Haha intelligence for me is more than just paper qualifications, but the way you interact with someone. It could be current affairs, political issues. I look at the depth of analysis that one goes into and whether they provide sufficient evidence to back up their stand.

Haha what if she has strong opinions that differs from yours and to come to that opinion must be based on her worldly views and she refuse to back down. Uhm.

HeCToR

你的命局是食神過旺以傷官論,自坐長生之地的人也不是省油的燈。但是你還算是有官印護身,還是能夠克制慾望。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Hmmm this is cheem. can explain a bit more mah?

is it like, my life sucks but i am a 打不死的苍蝇 and will somehow manage through?

Kuudere

If more simple minded, my brain will burst unless she know how to cook, di house chores I ok sia.. at least gd at something Idm. Not those not smart but act atas , deluded kind

Ah yeah, I forgot to consider street smart. Yeah I like street smart girls haha. Will avoid those atas and not smart kind, let them go for other other guys.

i wud think most ladies prefer intelligent guys unless u delibrate make them look stupider

Haha, I usually make girls a lot brighter. Some girls I know aren't ok with that, because they don't like to think too hard. Just want to act blur and enjoy life kind. That type, I feel hard to get along with.

Haha what if she has strong opinions that differs from yours and to come to that opinion must be based on her worldly views and she refuse to back down. Uhm.

I am not someone with strong opinions. I will just let her be as she wants. But I don't like it if that someone isn't able to justify how they come out with that opinion. In that case, it will trigger the heck out of me.

honeyNsugar

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

TUV2008

你伤官水旺也是性情中人,当你下个大运一到,七杀得令就会胆大妄为,一发不可收拾。:s13:

i remember when i was young, met a friend of dad, super old, say can teach me 茅山术. but once start, 2 conditions

1) cannot start family
2) cannot keep money that earned from 茅山术

he got let me see some magic.. i don't know whether is magic tricks or true 茅山术

shifu this phrase can make into plaque put as your 招牌.. :s13:

am i qualifed ti ko peh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.