stararising
Luck peelar
Haha ic. So did u use someone chart and try your magic power on?

Luck peelar

Haha ic. So did u use someone chart and try your magic power on?![]()

you let him try lah![]()
Later his magic power can do spell cast then I gg....
he is referring to natal chart. but it is upnto one to change to course of nature. and running lp will affect that as well. especially one is ‘awaken‘
everyone have their own preference and money is also another subjective and relative view.
Not that i wasnt presented w such a choice, i rejected it twice. tell me about it
andy lau or leon lai?The root is that you still prefer jovial and sunshine handsome guy
If given a choice, you confirm choose this one
$ not that critical reason for you to be with him

俊男配美女 nothing wrong.
Ask you guys and ladies, if I left with another semester of studies.
Should I go for an internship or traineeship by taking LOA or finish my degree then go do internship etc??
I want to do intern not related to my course.
Try logistic related like procurement / planner
Instead of engineering , honestly quite hard to understand those valves, pump diagram drawing etc .
I also thought of teaching/ giving tuition or go apply civil service/ stat board job but ahh also quite broad dunno which ministry or agency to work for. I not scholar, no honour degree but reputable uni with SIT.
why u dun post this in degree thread?Ask you guys and ladies, if I left with another semester of studies.
Should I go for an internship or traineeship by taking LOA or finish my degree then go do internship etc??
I want to do intern not related to my course.
Try logistic related like procurement / planner
Instead of engineering , honestly quite hard to understand those valves, pump diagram drawing etc .
I also thought of teaching/ giving tuition or go apply civil service/ stat board job but ahh also quite broad dunno which ministry or agency to work for. I not scholar, no honour degree but reputable uni with SIT.
i quite certain she is not!SUPER CHIOBU SPOTTED ZEHZEH NOTICE ME PLS
andy lau or leon lai?俊男配美女 nothing wrong.
How do u see from chart? You not simplur person.:her chart u also know. s12:![]()
i quite certain she is not!
Seen many charts, I stop seeing
My relative charts I also see before
One of my cousin chart I see before and very similar to someone
Like to party, drink . Aim rich man only
Always say she know this rich man, that rich man. Like to mix with rich man only
Always want to win in all kind of argument
Born in quite rich parents.
Similar chart got similar behaviour
Ziwei master say this type of woman , stay far away.
1 sem only, just finish it first.....
why u dun post this in degree thread?
np. i say this cos im quite certain i saw u before. nothing to do with yr zw chart.Thank You!
Today i think he jin zbl, only wanna take me for sea-looming