Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

otacon

Wa, you bought her books. Good or not? I only borrow her books from library

Not sure if she still say she got her secret on plotting the hidden stems for Qimen.

I think it's because she teach on facebook for free, so ask people to buy her dinner
U borrowed her books, u should know too if it is good. I would say good for beginners but qimen got more things to learn beyond what she teach in the books

Pearce

U borrowed her books, u should know too if it is good. I would say good for beginners but qimen got more things to learn beyond what she teach in the books
You mean her 2nd edition on Qimen?

gxelan

at least two local masters i know staying in landed... should be more.... those stay landed one are quite high profile and high visibility.

... they are many low profile and good one just live like 80% of sinkie. one of them i know is probably one of the best in bazi in SG, he lives in a HDB somewhere in a mature estate.

able to share tha one of the best one ?

ahboy82

运程较差。。。
有得救吗?
我想做点义工,改改运气。今年特别烦心,不顺,做什么都没有成果,跟四马路那些放满街的预测完全不同。

请问一下那些预测写着是2025年,请问2025是指阳历吗? :(:(:(

TUV2008

我想做点义工,改改运气。今年特别烦心,不顺,做什么都没有成果,跟四马路那些放满街的预测完全不同。

请问一下那些预测写着是2025年,请问2025是指阳历吗? :(:(:(

when they stated 2025 it means the year of snake only, why waste time look at those displays? you are well off enough to afford a good mater to help you.

ahboy82

when they stated 2025 it means the year of snake only, why waste time look at those displays? you are well off enough to afford a good mater to help you.
Moi master like retire liao i think. But i also want new n more accurate master but dun noe who to find :(

TUV2008

Moi master like retire liao i think. But i also want new n more accurate master but dun noe who to find :(

Life is better to be unpredictable

Focus on thing you can control and let other you cannot control one to take its own courses.

Life will be difficult to try to change something not within your control

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.