Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

i think i took 20-30min oops… never time myself.. i was copying like copy notes 😅 shall go reflect again..

on happy note..
everybuttie! i survived yet another year of scary LP!! :s12: :s12:
in the whole LP owaes get brutally scolded 3hrs on such days..today just 1hr, got improvement!!
may all in scary circumstances to be blessed with hope and twist of fortune❤️

traditionally must eat soumen! 🥰

@TUV2008 shifu sometimes i really wonder if i should pursue TCM or some kind of healing specialisation, like it’s my calling :s11:
yet all my life related to finance.. love it too..
choose both? 😅

Go into a line like TCM which requires you to spread love and care to other is good for you.

TUV2008

Jia lat can someone helps me to 解夢?

This is not csb…

this morning I wake up from a weird dream my wife told me she is using her CPF money to pay a Fengshui master $40,000 for the consultation and service. I was shocked and wake up… lucky it was 南柯一夢。

like that means what?

Spike

This is not csb…

this morning I wake up from a weird dream my wife told me she is using her CPF money to pay a Fengshui master $40,000 for the consultation and service. I was shocked and wake up… lucky it was 南柯一夢。

like that means what?
What is the probability of that happening? :unsure:

buyacat

This is not csb…

like that means what?
Maybe hint want to move house. :s13:

revebek

This is not csb…

like that means what?
time for shifu to give your wife 40k then ask her to get 3 quotes for FS master, out of which all 3 quotes from you...

TUV2008

time for shifu to give your wife 40k then ask her to get 3 quotes for FS master, out of which all 3 quotes from you...

come back to the real world, engaging a master cannot be judge by the $$$ you pay for. I know in China is very common the highest you charge you can be even well respected because the client can go around to hao lian they engage a top class master because of paying $$$ money.

for many in tiong kok is $$$ = Better master.

unfortuantely most of the $$$ master are scammer. they are many real good master does not even want to see your house even if you pay them.... they only see for those they think deserve their help and never talk $$, 随缘。

BeyondTheSky

come back to the real world, engaging a master cannot be judge by the $$$ you pay for. I know in China is very common the highest you charge you can be even well respected because the client can go around to hao lian they engage a top class master because of paying $$$ money.

unfortuantely most of the $$$ master are scammer. they are many real good master does not even want to see your house even if you pay them.... they only see for those they think deserve their help and never talk $$, 随缘。

I want to engage you as my FS master, shifu.
Why u always siam ? :unsure:

kakabowa

I have tried really ex one and also reasonable rates one. If their basis is right it is generally the same words.

TUV2008

I have tried really ex one and also reasonable rates one. If their basis is right it is generally the same words.

some time is good to learn some fundamentals knowledge so you can tell the one you engage is real one or bo liao luan luan sian one.

very simple observation, if a FS master comes into your house and immediate use his 羅盤to walk around even without basic observation or asking you some fundamental questions then confirm is 水貨.

風水內行有句話:一流先生觀星斗,二流先生看水口,三流先生背著羅盤滿山走

TUV2008

it's a promise ! :s12: thx shifuu !
let me chiong the ID faster finish 1st then I'll contact u:s36:
I don't know when I can move in at this rate...
it's been 7 months of reno.. gosh.. :frown:

This may be too late if your ID has done the job already. Normally if you need FS consideration then will have to incorporate the recommendation into the ID design.

we need to determine on hall’s design to optimize the energy, bed placement, stove placement… those will have to come before ID.

revebek

it's the wealth signaling effect they want. anyway i already accept i will be 老百姓. can be peasant in sg already very good, got time and money to complain govt.

any shifu, any FS stuff to take note for 白事?

TUV2008

it's the wealth signaling effect they want. anyway i already accept i will be 老百姓. can be peasant in sg already very good, got time and money to complain govt.

any shifu, any FS stuff to take note for 白事?

not sure if I understand your question on 白事。。。this has nothing to do with 陽宅風水。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.