Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Coutinho_#23

Many things won’t list in bio need to get to know the person what. Else all the Mensa and summa Cum laude etc need to list out like resume ?

How do u chase them
I will just talk to them as friends then progress by initiating 1-1 meal tght.
Most of them stop at friend part , no 1 to 1 meal and in the end never be friend already. Either kena snatched by others , ghost me or due to religion reject me.

The only 1-1 meal , the female friend late for more than 1h.

That’s why I don’t have much eagerness like other guys who keep talk to girls or keep trying to find one partner.

Love.Ly

I will just talk to them as friends then progress by initiating 1-1 meal tght.
Most of them stop at friend part , no 1 to 1 meal and in the end never be friend already. Either kena snatched by others , ghost me or due to religion reject me.

The only 1-1 meal , the female friend late for more than 1h.

That’s why I don’t have much eagerness like other guys who keep talk to girls or keep trying to find one partner.
Ok so u never moved out of friendzone. Either u duno how to chase girls or no chemistry/she’s just not into you/barking up the wrong tree.

becos I cannot recall u saying anything emotive about your experience. No zsa zsa zsu , no flutters. It’s only a continuous monologue or soliloquy or narrative on the good or bad traits of said person, and what u want and don’t want in a person . Like post interview summary.

edit: then for all the non emotive ppl the response is for them to un-simp. That’s the contrary to what u should be doing in a rls . Something like , I want my kid to love me and behave , but I am unable to parent with love so I enforce corporal discipline and emotional manipulation to ensure they turn out so . No, let’s not be simp shaming or **** shaming ppl who are just expressing themselves in a repressive society.
last time no netflix.. only can la kopi..
Kopi c kosong ☕️

Coutinho_#23

Ok so u never moved out of friendzone. Either u duno how to chase girls or no chemistry/she’s just not into you/barking up the wrong tree.

becos I cannot recall u saying anything emotive about your experience. No zsa zsa zsu , no flutters. It’s only a continuous monologue or soliloquy or narrative on the good or bad traits of said person, and what u want and don’t want in a person . Like post interview summary.

Kopi c kosong ☕️
I dunno how chase , I also dk If the person like me not. I like then I just try to initiate that’s all. I moved out of my comfort zone as introvert and meet new friends, initiate but all comes to nth. End up 朋友都沒得做.

I don’t talk to ppl on daily basis also. Because I will be busy for lessons, tutorials sometimes work if I work part time etc. Not a romantic person either.

That’s why it’s pretty hard to find and get one . Honest opinion, Who will want a guy that’s introvert, unromantic , short and doesn’t think much about the future (due to my experience in life, plan will never work out as planned, only smoothen the path to be less painful).

Love.Ly

this is so turn off if you put in your bio to guys? but the maturity must be there to watch documentary. must be 30 and above definitely
No la, got toddlers who also watch . The thing is , and this is the strange part. What are the odds of finding someone who can discuss astronomy and the solar system when ur not touting a pair of binoculars. Not impossible , but it should be abit more difficult .

Love.Ly

I dunno how chase , I also dk If the person like me not. I like then I just try to initiate that’s all. I moved out of my comfort zone as introvert and meet new friends, initiate but all comes to nth. End up 朋友都沒得做.

I don’t talk to ppl on daily basis also. Because I will be busy for lessons, tutorials sometimes work if I work part time etc. Not a romantic person either.

That’s why it’s pretty hard to find and get one . Honest opinion, Who will want a guy that’s introvert, unromantic , short and doesn’t think much about the future (due to my experience in life, plan will never work out as planned, only smoothen the path to be less painful).
I actually replied this in my edit to that post . Hmm, that’s about as far as I can think, any further and it’s professional counselling.

Love.Ly

Why don't u just meet up those guys in the Cmb thread and hear their experiences? Think of it as a support group since most of them have some form of problem too?
Is it like Alcoholics Anonymous :ROFLMAO:. I think it’s ok to have a ⭕️ to bro hug, but if it’s negative and toxic bashing, negativity begets more negativity . Would not recommend . But it could be a good idea 💡 if they are sorta ok ppl. And the latter type usually find their mate in edmw or online and then also eventually marry and retire. While the first group live in bbfa edmw like forever:ROFLMAO:

Coutinho_#23

They are okie la.

Basically they are the same bunch of guys you find in dating apps. Just different expectations and attitudes.

To use an example, its not unlike a cancer support group. Sometimes people just don't want to feel alone.

Staying in a cocoon and repeating the same things over and over again, yet expecting different results, is a lot more unproductive in my opinion.
I just let time pass to another stage of life which is post uni period then see any opportunity to 認識 new people.

Meeting ppl of the same gender doesn’t help much tbh. I just be normal and happy as a person for now.

Even on dating app, I got matched and girl never reply to my msg. I don’t think it’s the right time for me to keep using it also. Doesn’t really matter if I have a partner not because my life so far isn’t affected positively or negatively relationship.

jieying_kk

I just let time pass to another stage of life which is post uni period then see any opportunity to 認識 new people.
Meeting ppl of the same gender doesn’t help much tbh. I just be normal and happy as a person for now.
Even on dating app, I got matched and girl never reply to my msg. I don’t think it’s the right time for me to keep using it also. Doesn’t really matter if I have a partner not because my life so far isn’t affected positively or negatively relationship.

normally working life is even harder to find because no time to date. Singapore already no work life balance, u got time specifically go find. once you started working, expectations going higher because of disposable income.

Love.Ly

They are okie la.

Basically they are the same bunch of guys you find in dating apps. Just different expectations and attitudes.

To use an example, its not unlike a cancer support group. Sometimes people just don't want to feel alone.

Staying in a cocoon and repeating the same things over and over again, yet expecting different results, is a lot more unproductive in my opinion.
Perhaps , perhaps. However, things could move along faster with a positive reinforcement like yourself, I think ur doing a really nice thing :) noobie mentioned he’s surrounded by ppl with terrible relationships . On the contrary I’m surrounded by ppl with wonderful relationships . The spillover probably carried me to where I am today. Back then I was dating, but I didn’t want to get married . Then slowly it moved to a point where I was like ok yea let’s do this.

edit: I duno what happened to this shiat again now I’m suddenly getting gigantic fonts lol /rage quit /keep it short and cute

edit +1: personally , I think those who ss and post profiles of their matches on public forum are prob more likely than not, those who are not ok. Would not date

Coutinho_#23

normally working life is even harder to find because no time to date. Singapore already no work life balance, u got time specifically go find. once you started working, expectations going higher because of disposable income.
Jieying zehzeh I now study uni also no time so not much difference from working life. Due to Covid, is stay at home e learning .

I think is not only working but as one ages from mid 20s slowly to 30 must also have certain expectations in life lo. Expectation that expect on one self la not towards other. So far I see the people around me is date more than 5years and married in their mid 30s . Dk where they find also.

Circusend

Moi living in slum area.. Nt as atas as u n jb. If oni moi can b as rich as u all. :(
I wanna have a few million dollars lah. Full cash. I told my hubby go out and nab the money then we can go enjoy life together as useless hikkikomori. Our son will probably kick us one time, we move one time lol.

ahboy82

I wanna have a few million dollars lah. Full cash. I told my hubby go out and nab the money then we can go enjoy life together as useless hikkikomori. Our son will probably kick us one time, we move one time lol.
Buy bitcoin loh... Cfm huat till buay lim chu :(

CyberTan

One of the thing I know of, girl loves guys that has guts. Confidence.

you should start doing promoter or sales job during your holidays. The more you approach strangers. The more you’re comfortable with talking to girls.
Here is a photo of me approaching girls. I’ve shared this photo before here.
AM3x6sa.jpg

Circusend

One of the thing I know of, girl loves guys that has guts. Confidence.

you should start doing promoter or sales job during your holidays. The more you approach strangers. The more you’re comfortable with talking to girls.
Here is a photo of me approaching girls. I’ve shared this photo before here.
AM3x6sa.jpg

hey u actually look pretty good. Ur body i mean.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.