Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

Thought should let fate decide. 勉强得来的不一定幸福
U are correct, but i wrote above is to tell there are things you are able to make your own decision. No such things as 命理绝对, no such thing as 命有文昌文曲,PSLE 一定拿 A

Kuudere

Maybe you 闪电结婚? It took me 1 year from dating to married.
Maybe, if it is soulmate, I don't mind settling down fast. Of course, the soulmate generally would have ideal characteristics, which makes it easier to know them on a personal level. I thought TUV analysis on my future soulmate characteristics to be the type I am looking for. Not that, I have met anyone like that yet.

Otherwise, foreign bride agency, fast game marry. I wouldn't rule out this option :unsure:

revebek

U are correct, but i wrote above is to tell there are things you are able to make your own decision. No such things as 命理绝对, no such thing as 命有文昌文曲,PSLE 一定拿 A

it's true.. my wife did not do well in PSLE 😅

Dogz

I look like him that is why bbfa. :(

Sometimes in edmw, not a good place for chart reading 😆

- decent look say bbfa
- huat say peasant
- marriage not good, say no problem and outside sian chabor
- got gf say nobody wants
- Got house say 没房子

luohongxian

Sometimes in edmw, not a good place for chart reading 😆

- decent look say bbfa
- huat say peasant
- marriage not good, say no problem and outside sian chabor
- got gf say nobody wants
- Got house say 没房子

Once you heard this song may be you will know why.

Dogz

how accurate is bazi & zwds? any expert here can read for free :o
If not accurate this thread already close down long ago.

But if you believe it can be 神准, like know PSLE result or when will up lorry, then i will say not that accurate.

What you want to know?
And welcome!

TUV2008

If not accurate this thread already close down long ago.

But if you believe it can be 神准, like know PSLE result or when will up lorry, then i will say not that accurate.

What you want to know?
And welcome!

can you guess my PSLE's result?... i give many to guess all sure cannot guess, because my time the PSLE not using the current point system ...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

jieying_kk

PSLE not important. Is the pockets deep enough go overseas to study the most important since they are scrapping Cambridge o levels

Dogz

PSLE not important. Is the pockets deep enough go overseas to study the most important since they are scrapping Cambridge o levels
To someone it is an important factor for zwds analysis.
Anyway he will 东山再起 huan lah, because he is 东方不败,male change to female liao.

TUV2008

With the dynamic in the Boleh land politic now, happen to read a post on FB analysis who can be the successor from the 阴宅风水 theory... interesting read....

◐大马龙脉发挥福荫动力
◐吉哥希山谁人略胜一筹

马来西亚当今政局波涛汹涌,变幻莫测,而现任政府搖摇欲堕之际,滿城风雨!

令人民最关心的是各政党谁能拥有最大支持票数,而那位才是真命首相,荣登宝座?

政局上,市面上各政党各自推举的有数位猛将,传言甚嚣尘上的有:姑里,安仔,希山,敦马,纳吉,扎希,现任副揆沙比里....等等。

在这种动盪不定下的政局,真的不到最后一秒钟,也猜不出谁能登上一人之上万人之下的相位!

暂时撇开政治不谈,我们从大马风水环境角度上简单直接探讨一下,谁将是真命天子,应该也有点趣味与玄学味吧!

大马一向来有一传统,凡正副元首或首相在任时不幸离世,都被安排安葬于东南亚最大最堂皇的首都市中心国家回教堂内的陵墓园内,以示纪念其效力为国的功绩。

上述多位被谣传的候任首相,其中纳吉和希山的父亲皆曾任大马首相,离世后也是安排在国家回教堂的陵墓园内。
所以依风水上的角度,候任第九任大马首相一职,以他俩占了大约80%机会!

大家一定怀疑为何众多名将中,唯独垂青这两位?

首先简单阐述一下本人之罗师兄,从师香港妙派陈公嫡传大马恩师冯师父,现场对他们教学时的记录:早在30年前就对他们讲述吉隆坡有一强劲有力,首屈一指龙脉就结穴在首都国家回教堂!
此地龙虎齐集有序,前面河水玉带環腰,谁家祖坟在此地,定出三公,所以吉哥及希山之父葬在此地极有龙气之护罩,当年已断言必出高职之位。

冯老師讲解的时候,那吉当时只为一名部长,当时很多人说不可能,不可信之!
结果最后前者当相,后者也出任高官一职!

如果大家对龙脉走向,寻龙点穴上有所研究和寻龙的经验,而首都国家回教堂正正处于整个吉隆坡的龙脉上(惊讶万分吧)!
整个首都其实可谓千里来龙,百龙云集缠绕,龙气聚集之大地!
中央山脉来龙力量雄厚,起伏挺勇,至首都近处分至多条龙脉,个字分帐,束咽有力,其中一强劲龙脉在国家回教堂后起顶而结穴,而国家回教堂选址在此,当时应得高人指点而起建!

除外,朱雀案朝山重重拱照环抱,河水玉带环腰,左青龙顺势有力,白虎温顺起伏,怎不是一块稀世之宝地?

祖坟在风水上无可否认确实有福荫后代的灵动力量!就因此,相信吉哥与希山的祖坟绝对荫庇这两位后人!

而其中加上现时政局气氛因素,希山近数年走向中庸且勤政,而吉哥近年则私务繁忙,稍微比吉哥略胜出一个马位。

至于其他人选可能也是黑马,但不知其祖坟状况,不宜评论。

但以国家回教堂建在一块真龙结穴宝地上加上政治走向而言,希山占上80%深信可以稍胜曾任相职的纳吉!

究竟谁将在乱局中胜人一筹出任大马第九任首相?就拭目以待吧!!

TUV2008

master tuv....help me see my bazi for next few mths

你的八字算是特别格局,炎上朱紫之格,必须走木火才得势。结下来都是金水之月,除了戌月对你比较有助力。

Kuudere

can you guess my PSLE's result?... i give many to guess all sure cannot guess, because my time the PSLE not using the current point system ...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
I realised DR/RW and possibly DO is the combo to succeed in Sg education or any education system

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.