Do u believe this guy actually walked from SG to KL?

TimsTom

I have my doubts as we only see the few minutes he presented in the video n not the whole trip. He could jolly well be in any transportation while not filming. Unless he livestream the whole walking journey, i dont understand why people just believe what they see in the few minutes..

TimsTom

he got you to waste minutes of your life to watch his rubbish and got his bag

whether he walked or not is irrelevant
I had not watched finish and i copied his vid here to flame liao. 😂 Copy from angmoh ideas, and just geng by editing to say they did feats.

kennysme

If really walked then should be really tanned at the end and also not much sweating thru out

AlmightyOnes

Ya I think maybe he walked some distance for the shots... but after that most of the scene was like he is still looking so fresh, not like walking many km a day. Those who walk a lot or at least anyhow more than 50km type for the day probably know.
What's more is he had been walking for at least 8 to 9 days non stop.

106gunner

Hasn’t watch the YouTube yet

Anyone can tell me how long it took him by walking from SG to KL?

TimsTom

Agreed...... but he walk for what ar?
For fame, then future money. Trying to make a hit video for his channel lo.

At least he live life doing what he wants. Better than 9-9-6 in office, kena F by boss, customer, corlicks for a living.
True. I see his face looks like a undergrad or a just graduate. Nowadays a lot uni undergrads making social media. New gen.

Ya I think maybe he walked some distance for the shots... but after that most of the scene was like he is still looking so fresh, not like walking many km a day. Those who walk a lot or at least anyhow more than 50km type for the day probably know.
What's more is he had been walking for at least 8 to 9 days non stop.
Ya, possibility of he feigning is there. Yet people seem to take in all he claims.

Hasn’t watch the YouTube yet

Anyone can tell me how long it took him by walking from SG to KL?
I also havent watched full clip. But somehow seem to have breaks in hotels n all. He even has a friend who drives to be his backup in the journey. Haha. Backup or chauffeur... ? 🤔

hotamp

walking 300+km is possible but i doubt he can walk the same distance everyday :unsure: , maybe own time own target.

tessss

its really dangerous walking there.
little to none walk pathways
wild animals
robberies

106gunner

True. I see his face looks like a undergrad or a just graduate. Nowadays a lot uni undergrads making social media. New gen.

Ya, possibility of he feigning is there. Yet people seem to take in all he claims.

I also havent watched full clip. But somehow seem to have breaks in hotels n all. He even has a friend who drives to be his backup in the journey. Haha. Backup or chauffeur... ? 🤔
Indeed, I start to watch the clip and saw his friend passed him 100 plus

Who know his friend could have tonpang him on his vehicle

AlmightyOnes

I think most of the time, viewers just watch and don't think too much. Or at the very least, no comment about it. (Or whether the channel owner deletes it or anything.) Another possibility is that a few comments there are from his friends.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.