do u pick up +65 calls

Laneige

+658 and +659 I set to block automatically..
Previously I set wildcard +65 ...
One day I looked at logs, one particular +65 6XXXXXX keep calling a few times a day... from bank, so you don't block salah.
But if from whatapps will it be blocked?

Laneige

years ago, use to have lots of those china calls coming in to scam $money.

if answered and the other party is a female voice, i usually follow up with comment like '你下面是不是很痒啊?要我帮你通一通吗?'

immediately she will slam or cutoff the conversation..haha
Wa she’s more disgusted with u than u with the nuisance calls 😂

Acetron

i always pick up their call, speak to them and try to understand why they want to scam sinkies, till now on once can give me a good answer

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

just now I kumgong go pick up.. they said from singtel..

den I hang up.. after that kept getting +65 spam calling..

newcell

Guess it about time, all serious to com better msg 1st. Too many nuisance calls already.

omelet

Just ignore la....don't anyhow block or report.
Block also no use anyway, cuz they will random generate a new number to call you...
and It can be other people's real number as well.

Also don't try call back the number, cuz you won't reach the scammer but will call someone else in SG instead. Very annoying to have someone ask why you called them also...

matrix05

Scam call so rampant, 90% of unknown calls received are scam.
Once make purchase on Laz/shp, will receive scam calls.

Lchlch

or jitao reject block and report spam?
This morning I answered one.
From moh.
Then a guy speak chinese .
I told him, I font under Chinese. Please speak English.
He said it is ok. Bye bye.
Knn.

kittyklysm

Don't pick up, don't reject. You do either of those they know it's a live number liao. I just let it run and drop and just block it later
True, I pick up to scold the tiong on the other side 1 time, I see an increase in number of calls daily.

socade

Depend if bored answer just curse n swear at them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.