do you all feel women staring at u when u look up on the escalator? like they think u staring at their skirts?

PetKat

do you all feel women staring at u when u look up on the escalator? like they think u staring at their skirts?

i felt this a few times liao.

if i take the escalator is natural to look up when i going up leh

if u not happy can dont wear skirt?

sibei bo liao leh where i look is my right leh

alfonsoyy

No I Andy Lao.

mel1888

Going up escalators ish like a box of chocolates.
sometimes you stand behind a syt with nice ass in yr face
while other times u get lao auntie sagging ass

Multiversal

What to do? Every now and then, there are news about upskirts....or peeping at a maid bathing.

Women also read the newspaper leh. And so they are aware of such things going on.

Young girls had been warned by their mothers...when you are outside, be alert, be aware...there are perverts lurking about..and they may not look like a GRAB deliveryman, hair unkempt, jersey smelling of sweat. Rather, they could be working as IT engineers, school teachers, bank managers...all very professional looking,

Multiversal

They no wrong ma, I really am trying to peep under their skirts
As long as you don't bend under to look, it is not a crime if she zaogeng...

There are many girls whom I had come across who purposely show...yeah, even girls can be perverted and some of them exposed themselves to men. They purposely cross legs, or squat and show...I call them cockteasers.

She is willing to show, and if you are happy to see, by all means. But if you peep at one who is not perverted, she will catch you and poh mata lor...and if she is a lesbian, good luck. She abhors men.

daryl76

i kena before, she turned back and look at me just use her hand to push her skirt close to her butt

knn felt damn insulted

PetKat

There is nothing wrong with looking anyway
U first go on the escalator up naturally u will look down to make sure u stand nicely then look up to see where u going to right? Unless u stare at the escalator stairs which is a bit unusual for a human right.

These aware biatches on the other side coming down will stare at u like u look at them

Kns if u are aware biatch pls look in the mirror la u think u Lin Chi Ling or what

Damn bo liao

lifeisinforashock

Got a girl actually walked ahead when she realised i was behind her in escalator, heng no others.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.