do you all feel women staring at u when u look up on the escalator? like they think u staring at their skirts?

adam lambert

do you all feel women staring at u when u look up on the escalator? like they think u staring at their skirts?

i felt this a few times liao.

if i take the escalator is natural to look up when i going up leh

if u not happy can dont wear skirt?

sibei bo liao leh where i look is my right leh

One jie jie her body jitao tile sideway to stand on the escalator so that her right eye can glance down and her back is against the escalator handle.

Really madness and I hope she fell off the escalator and die faster.

Zangief

i wear fbt with saf singlets dun know how many times i know got girls filming me liao i also close one eye act blur.

PetKat

As long as you don't bend under to look, it is not a crime if she zaogeng...

There are many girls whom I had come across who purposely show...yeah, even girls can be perverted and some of them exposed themselves to men. They purposely cross legs, or squat and show...I call them cockteasers.

She is willing to show, and if you are happy to see, by all means. By if you peep at one who is not perverted, she will catch you and poh mata lor...and if she is a lesbian, good luck. She abhors men.

I mean like do guys enjoy seeing panties? I think that's not normal to begin with leh. Lol.

PetKat

One jie jie her body jitao tile sideway to stand on the escalator so that her right can glance down and her back is against the escalator handle.

Really madness and I hope she fell off the escalator and die faster.
So it's quite common these biatches think everyone so free got time to idolise them and so desperate to see their legs la

Haha might as well go pig farm see the pig leg

Cecamaster

Going up escalators ish like a box of chocolates.
sometimes you stand behind a syt with nice ass in yr face
while other times u get lao auntie sagging ass
Both of which I never get when I buy a box of chocolates..

ichinisan

U first go on the escalator up naturally u will look down to make sure u stand nicely then look up to see where u going to right? Unless u stare at the escalator stairs which is a bit unusual for a human right.

These aware biatches on the other side coming down will stare at u like u look at them

Kns if u are aware biatch pls look in the mirror la u think u Lin Chi Ling or what

Damn bo liao
Some girls are like that. Just don’t bother about them. This country is too protective of girls which makes them think that way.

Recently there was this gym incident. The girl thought that the guy was staring at her but actually he was watching the tv show. What a ******* joke.

CatLuVer

For me the moment women see me walking behind them theh use both their hand to cover their buttoks and run away or stand one corner while staring at me

Prime 13

Yeah
As long as you don't bend under to look, it is not a crime if she zaogeng...

There are many girls whom I had come across who purposely show...yeah, even girls can be perverted and some of them exposed themselves to men. They purposely cross legs, or squat and show...I call them cockteasers.

She is willing to show, and if you are happy to see, by all means. By if you peep at one who is not perverted, she will catch you and poh mata lor...and if she is a lesbian, good luck. She abhors men.

Yeah.
All think they are sharon stone.
Then after they show off and chiu rook, they ownself make ownself offended to virtue signal.

PetKat

Yeah

Yeah.
All think they are sharon stone.
Then after they show off and chiu rook, they ownself make ownself offended to virtue signal.
haha what a shu nv so pure and chaste so unity with the womanhood against the dirty men :s39: :s39:

Prime 13

Chiu all think women wear short skit ish for what.
They all wear sports bra go outsai ish for what.
They all when wear jacket purposely pull down one side to show off shoulder score ish for what.
Wear make up ish for want.

It ish to make ownself more farkable.
Ownself peacock ownself to attract male attention.

Then when they get the attention they wants to up ownself sexual value one more tiem by pretending to be offended, pretend to be prim and proper and not a slug.

lunokhod

wear like this don't need to upskirt liao

Laguna123

The most amazing is when a female colleague wear low cut and talk to you still need to use hand to cover her chest, like we are eyeing on that cleavage for very long.:crazy:

PetKat

The most amazing is when a female colleague wear low cut and talk to you still need to use hand to cover her chest, like we are eyeing on that cleavage for very long.:crazy:

normal male wont walk around trying to see ppl's underwear one leh

see also feel nothing lol

they think we are 16yo puberty boys?

fatboi666

yes moi always beo moi atb when she put her working uniform
see riao jin steam

miketay90

only happens in SG.

i wasnt even trying to look.

and they wear short but act chaste...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.