it's just a turn off to look at someone w/ one

ipaq4444

psyger-zero

salute you ... I wouldn't do that though ... :s13:
very irritating cant control all this excessive hair growth.i pull out face,nose,leg,armpit,nether regions...but my back of palm to wrist hair..just cant,very hard n the pain is on next level.

Joseph12

I have this uncontrollable urge to stare intensely at people's overgrown nostril hair.

It's my weakness but it also helps the person to be consciously aware that it is entirely his fault that his nostril hair is distracting me from having a mature conversation with them. knn
What about hair grown from inside ears?

Joseph12

I sometimes pull it out...but damn painful haha
Actually the trick is ..... you can't pull when you are "normal" like watching TV
Pull when you are breathing hard like when exercising
Then it won't be as painful
Don't know why but that's the case

David Lai

hair be overgrown ...

if someone I'm talking to has this thing ... it'll always distract me and cannot look away from staring their nostrils ... :s13:
and you have this urge to help them pluck it out right… :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

1982-1994

My dad liked to pluck his nostril ,I find it disgusting but when I grew up, I realized I like plucking it too ,really shiok but also risk of kena infection

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.